Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Evanston, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-30 in Chicago, Illinois, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm at least a soft six!

In his own words

Like many gents, I still haven't found the right girl yet. So, I figured it couldn't hurt to give into the weird aura of the internet and give online dating a go. I'm sure you've read through more than enough profiles and seen countless selfies, so here are some quick things about me: 1. I don't take myself too seriously and have a dry sense of humor (tasteful of course!). 2. My childhood aspiration was to become a pirate. You know, sailing the high seas, searching for buried treasure, swashbuckling, etc. My revised aspiration is to keep exploring, so not too far off from the original. I'm hoping to collect as many awesome memories and stories as possible by the time I'm a crotchety, old man in a rocking chair. 3. I love adventures: Anything from long backpacking hikes to wandering new cities, to even just finding a new bar in town. My favorites so far have been hiking the Inca Trail last summer and living out of a backpack in New Zealand for three weeks when I was sixteen. 4. Craziest thing I've ever done: Bungee jumping even though I am terrified of heights. 5. I'm in my second year of business school and trying to make the most of it before starting work in Chicago this July. 6. My friends unanimously voted that my power animal (animal that best represents me) is a tree frog. I protested that I was a fox, but was overruled. 7. I'm very close with my family and enjoy going on adventures with my brother (please do ask for good stories, I have many), visit my older sister on the west coast, and bother my younger sister and parents on the east coast during the holidays. 8. I am a good listener and enjoy sharing stories. Who am I hoping to find? Well, if you are still reading, this is a little about the girl I'd like to meet: I hope you are smarter than I am (not too difficult). I'd like to have many conversations with you about nothing but exchanging banter for the fun of it. I hope you are ambitious and excited to make a great career for yourself. You like adventures and mixing things up once in a while as routines get quite boring. You are creative and can find ways to have fun regardless of the situation. A great smile and a friendly attitude go a long way too. I will be keeping a look out, but if this sounds like you it would be great to hear from you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

My two dogs that live back with my dad: Sydney (Catahoula Leopard) and Savannah (Rhodesian Ridgeback).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I suppose the usual suspects in Chicago: Lincoln Park, Lakeview, Bucktown, River North. My favorite restaurant is Publican.


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Music: The Kooks, Pete Yorn, Empire of the Sun, The Shins, Phoenix, 80's hairbands. Movies: Indiana Jones, Back to the Future, James Bond, Wedding Crashers, The 40 Year Old Virgin, Zoolander, The Birdcage, Kill Bill. TV Shows: Game of Thrones

For fun

Hang out with friends and family, running, hiking, trying new bars/restaurants, baseball games, concerts, costume parties.

Last read

Babylon Revisited. It's a collection of short stories from F. Scott Fitzgerald.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm an MBA student at the Kellogg School of Management.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My mom's family is super waspy and my Dad is from Jerusalem. The names on the wedding invite list had anything from Shoshannah to Kingsley.
Faith: Jewish No preference
I'm not very religious.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My Spanish is just so-so nowadays.