Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life begins where your comfort zone ends.

In his own words

I recently started a new job and things have finally settled down a bit, so I'm ready to return to the light of day! I'm really excited to start my career and get moving on some of the goals I have for my future. Hopefully there's someone who wants to come along for the ride! Where to begin...I'm deeply passionate about CrossFit, and I try to make time to train as often as possible. I've entered a few local competitions, and I'm finding that I really enjoy the intensity of competing (even if I don't always do well). I have a goal of doing at least 5 this year, along with a few other challenges. Even though I love CF, I have a broad and inclusive appreciation of exercise and fitness in general and am always willing to try something new. I just developed an interest in stand up paddleboarding, and I've completed two half marathons (one on purpose, one by accident). I'm also really interested in getting back into climbing, and would like to take a stab at climbing a mountain in the next few years. Suffice to say, I'm sore a LOT. Although I love being active, I am trying to branch out a bit more. I am really interested in Astronomy, and would love to learn more about the sciences in general. I've made it a goal to read more for pleasure this year, and I got a couple of really great books to dive into. I'm slowly chipping away at my reading far I really like Cormac McCarthy, although it's pretty dense sometimes. I'm also re-reading Into the Wild...stirs up the wanderlust something fierce. And for some reason, I really want to learn how to weld. I've traveled a lot within the states, but I have never been overseas...I'd like to travel to Europe within the next year or so. I've made some foodie friends, so I'm getting more and more involved in the culinary scene. And although I'm not a big drinker, I can never say no to a good wine or bourbon tasting. As for who I'd like to meet...obviously, someone who treats their health and fitness as a lifestyle rather than something they have to fit into their day is pretty important. I don't expect you to like (or even try) the stuff I'm into, but I hope you are into something of your own. Since my career is going to keep me pretty busy, it'd be nice to meet someone who is on a similar kind of schedule (or is at least sympathetic!). I'm really close with my family, and I hope that you are too. I find myself attracted to people who are outgoing and happy with themselves, and aren't afraid to laugh when they do something silly. Education and ambition are definite pluses. Thanks for reading, and I hope to hear from you!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Metroparks, West Side Market, Ohio City and Tremont. The west coast and the southwest are some of my favorite places to visit, and I'd love to visit Scotland.


Cleveland State University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

My Ipod, hoodies, strong coffee, my family, clean eating, naps, loud music, my Jeep, big dumb happy dogs, cold weather, staying up late, Arrested Development, the woods, and of course CrossFit!

For fun

Most of my free time is taken up with working out, learning about training and nutrition, and trying to become a better athlete. I'm also trying to learn more about astronomy and I'd like to start volunteering now that I have some free time.

Last read

The Demon Haunted world by my hero Carl Sagan, Into the Wild, and Kiss or Kill (the autobiography a famous mountain climber), Blood Meridian by Cormac of the most violent books I've ever read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Lawyer. In-house counsel for a local company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Scottish. I grow a pretty sweet red beard.
Faith: Other No preference
Still figuring that out...
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Law school @ CSU, John Carroll for undergrad