Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking women 24-34 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'd say I am a pretty easy-going kid. I'm...

In his own words

I'd say I am a pretty easy-going kid. I'm always up for a fun night. It can be out on a dance floor, catching a concert or play, or at a friend's place just catching-up. I also enjoy hosting and having people over for BBQs; the Food Network is a staple on my TV. I really enjoy movies, television, music and pop-culture in general. I love to jog - have done a bunch of fun runs, and even some half marathons. I also play softball weekly and definitely ski to keep active. My friends will tell you that I am a dork, that goofs around a bunch, but can get serious when it's needed. That all said, I tend to work hard during the week, so I can savour my weekend. A big fan of travel, I am always up for visiting a new place, and collecting passport stamps. If you like to smile, this is the place to be. My family, friends and I do nothing but laugh. It's the best medicine, and we're a pretty healthy bunch. "Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it." ~ F. Bueller

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I had an amazing dog while I was growing-up; I'm definitely going to get another one, someday soon.

Favorite hot spots

I worked on cruise ships for a year, so I've seen a ton of North and Central America, including Alaska. I've been to Europe a number of times, and really want to go back (Dublin is amazing!) Also was in Costa Rica last winter, which was really great!


Queen's University at Kingston, Kingston, ON

Favorite things

Tons of interests - HBO, Food Network, Live Concerts Plays, Outdoor Festivals like Taste of the Danforth Beerfest, Running (and things like Warrior Dash), hosting BBQs in the summer. My group of friends have a monthly Dinner Club which is awesome

For fun

I'm not one to shy away from an opportunity to meet new people. I love to ski, and during the summer you'll usually catch me playing softball, running and, at my cottage, waterskiing. I'm also always up for movies, concerts and festivals around TO.

Last read

Delivering Happiness by Tony Hsieh - great read



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Passionately grinding-away at a start-up
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish/English mix, but many generations Canadian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Queen's, Humber and Ryerson