Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | Atascadero, CA, USA | Seeking men 47-60 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Happiness isn't something you acquire;love is not something you have; love is something that has you." Make me laugh make me smile

In her own words

Yes I'm putting myself out there! I'm happi most of the time! I am creative can be silly can actually carry on a desent conversation! I love doing little gestures compliments just to see someone smile feel good about themselves:) I love kids am a people person! I'm usually pretty active I love my family Well most of them (just kiddin) I keep positive people in my life when someone is feeling down I love to find away to show them the positive! A flat tire does not ruin my day! I look @ the glass half Full not Half empty I am affectionate in nature love most outdoor sports, music someone that will bring out my positive me his! I'm looking for a positive honest caring man that the chemistry just clicks! Are u that guy? If u think you might be lets go for a walk, talk coffee or what ever spontanous thing that pops in our minds! However an eternal sofa slug it's a no go! Looking for u the one that loves people, music, sports snuggle up watch a great movie whether it be Comedy, Suspense, Action, etc.or just curling up by a roaring fire & listening to the rain! Tv is overrated anyway! Lookin for a Man that takes care of himself, still opens the door for Women can make me laugh can laugh @ himself I certainly do laugh @ myslf that is! Looking for someone that's up for new adventures, knows what he wants so if ur happy most of the time, taller or as tall as me, respectful, motivated fun lets see if we click! Course let's take it slow to start with a walk or a cup of coffee even a new friend is always good if not a connection!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

As I said I raise Labs I have 1 PitCattaholla mix that is crippled due to a truck hitting her but she is everyone's favorite plus she cleans the labs! A total lovebug:) I love all animals actually but if ur not an animal lover just pass me by thanks

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Nacieminto, beach, concerts @ Avila, Pozo, Santa Barbara, Big Sur. Big Sky Cafe,Villa Creek, Fat Cats more! Gorda,Costa Rica (1 day soon I'll get there!) Movie theatres, good restaurants with good company, breakfast @ a local eatery & more!


Cuesta College, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

Ice Cream, good friends family, sun beach, road trips along the coast, tropical places, my dogs, all animals, happie people, great hugs, great belly laughs with loved ones, people that truly care about me, hikes, bike rides along the coast, dancing

For fun

Sm dinner parties, the lake, water sports,most sports, bike riding, walking, hiking, the beach at Sunset or anytime! Rd trips, travel, movie's with a special someone, decorating, my dogs, gardening, doing art, concerts, suspense,hammock on nice day!

Last read

AAA book on Costa Rica! Mostly magazines lately but when time I like murder suspense John Crishom, Bourne Identity type reads, The Bourne Ultimatum, Auterman Weekend but favo's are suspense!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Salon & Spa owner that is well educated in many Salon services! I raise Labs (wish their tails could sweep) have rentals! Not wealthy just do what it takes 2 put food in my dog's bowls mine!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian, Other Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Our family immigrated from Sweden but I also have French, German, Norwegian a lil Cherakee. Apparentely we are related to the Dalton Bros President Hamilton! The joke is criminals on both sides! However those bad genes got diluted along the way i!:
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am Spiritual in nature which is an ongoing evolvement as no one is perfect!:) I try to be kind thoughtful honest to others as I would want to be treated & I try to continually remind myself to put my feet I another's shoes
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Associates Degree in Interior Design, Cosmotolgogist Licence,some ed. in Real Estate.And I have the pleasure helping people look & feel good about themselves where I work in my Salon