Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

coastandcity

41 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Home owner.. Comedy Junkie... Dog lovaah! Not...

In his own words

Home owner.. Comedy Junkie... Dog lovaah! Not afraid to bust out bullet points on dating sites either: 1. Mom saw a UFO when she was a teenager. 2. Dad played in the NFL for 9 years. 3. If "YOLO Princess" is tatoo'ed anywhere on your body, I'm not sure if it's gonna work. I like to be the only one in the relationship with that. 4. Born and raised in Boston so I enjoy heavy doses of sarcasm, honking at idiots on the road, educated backgrounds and having an opinion. I'll be zzzzzzz if you like to talk about annoying co-workers, boring TV shows and if Khloe Kardashian is going to have lesbian sex with Bruce Jenner. What I do: I wish it was stand up comedy or writing for the Daily Show. But instead.. for now.. I own two different businesses and have been involved in internet marketing/advertising and real estate for the past 14 years. I have an entrepreneurial spirit and believe in working smarter not harder. I know what I want and I go after it. I have built a life where I never go to an office, work from anywhere and travel on a moments notice. Freedom is happiness and I cherish it. Shocker: I'm not perfect! My back is a mess from playing sports and I can't hear anything out of my left ear :( which kinda suuucks when people are telling great stories into it. I appreciate an intellectual challenge, love having a huge group of friends, eating ridiculously good things, starting new projects/businesses and traveling to cool places... I hope you do as well! Cheers!!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Sunset Cliffs, the restaurants of SF, Vegas and Barcelona.. and the immediate area around my Crock-Pot when the timer goes off. :)

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Dogs, cooking, wine, mushroom truffled grits, rainy San Diego days, Stephen Colbert, Anthony Bourdain, stand up comedy and the sweeet sweeeeet sound of someone else doing my laundry.

For fun

impromptu manscaping

Last read

50 Shades of Gray!! ...(kidding) "The Four Hour Work Week" -- Tim Ferriss



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference