Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the One.....

In his own words

I am an original,down to earth man with a great sense of humor.I have a vast taste in music but I am a sucker for anything 80's...I enjoy meeting new people that tend to be more of the open-minded types that like to get out do fun things.Anyone that is easy-going,sociable, and enjoys laughter will get along good with me,my family and freinds that are dear to me!I look for the happy usually find it!I really enjoy small music venues,comedy clubs, evenings together watching a movie,dining out, being in or near the water year round!When its winter I like to snow skii!The list is endless....None of this really means anything,unless your able to sharethis with someone else....(your lover).You can only do so much with your family freinds.....Not many can say ,my partner is my best freind...If you have experienced this then you know what I am talking about.I believe its one of the best feelings ever!Wouldnt you agree?I love great conversation...I am more about connecting....willing to be known....I am a very positive,open,honest,curious,affectionate loving with the right person....I like a person with a great/good sense of humor/attitude.I can appreciate a person who likes who they have become in life.Someone who has a sense of adventure,playful,flexible,ect! I like confidence in a women! But prefer a quiet ego..... I believe in treating people kindly....I consider myself a great listener......By no means perfect,always a work in progress...... I am drama free! We dont half to to share all of the same interests.....I enjoy diversity in relationships....respect for diffrences.....I come from want ,not need.I am secure trusting value these qualities in you....I have (1) son who is 11 yrs old. He is my pride joy!!He is very special to me! I am open to a relationship that involves children.....It takes a lot of energy time to merge a successful relationship at any age.....wouldnt you agree? I have learned a lot in this life up to this point,lessons included.So looking back I wouldnt change a thing.It will be the physical attraction that will draw me to you.....But it will be your inner beauty that keeps me there!I'm looking for someone to share my life with it all starts with being good freinds.......(P.S) IF you are thr person who has 3-4 men you are dating,you are not serious/not interested in a relationship.Please specify what it is your looking for......I know what I want,the question is do you.....??? 11-5-13

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I have a 14 year old female cat who looks like shes 5....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Santa cruz,san francisco,napa valley,sierra nevada mountains,camping abroad....,cabo san lucas,hawaii.the caribbean.....


Sonoma State University, Rohnert Park, CA

Favorite things

I love anything 80s! Music,movies,The way it was & the people....The times back in the day..My favorite places to eat; Shushi bars,seafood rest.,hometown buffet,deli's, ect...

For fun

I love surfing with my son,snow & water skiing & being fit!!LOve camping in the summer/fall months,& spending the hot summer days at the river/lakes...

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral