Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 75 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello everyone. I am a hard working yet laid...

In his own words

Hello everyone. I am a hard working yet laid back and fun loving, down to earth person who enjoys the simple pleasures and vagaries this wonderful life of ours offers. I am a recent transplant to the area (moved here from the South) and have been smitten by all the wonderful things this city has to offer: Art, Culture, People, Nature, Beaches, Sun, Museums, Music, Food, Diversity…to name a few. As for my professional life, I work as a Director of Marketing for a CPG company and absolutely love what I do. It has taken me some time and some priceless experiences to understand and realize where my true passion lies but I consider myself very fortunate to have had this very important part of my life figured out this early. Although I am very passionate about my job, I do realize the importance of work-life balance. Two of my biggest passions are traveling and composing/playing music. I have been to a few countries: India, New Zealand, Australia, England, Nepal, Singapore, Malaysia, South Korea, Samoa Islands, Amsterdam and USA and am always looking for opportunities to add more countries to this list. Traveling is an elixir to me – It refreshes me, educates me, opens up my mind, soul and heart to vivid experiences and helps me perceive and appreciate other cultures, traditions, ways of living, people’s thought process/vantage points and how and why they make the decisions they make. I also love to plan spontaneous, last minute trips and relish exploring the domestic travel destinations around me, far and near. As for music, I have performed as the lead singer of some amateur bands in India and USA. I love exploring unknown territories and experimenting with different genres of music (Classical Rock, Country, Pop, Folk, Hindi, Punjabi, Ghazal, Operatic Solo). Some of my favorite bands/artists include AC/DC, Led Zeppelin, Maroon 5, Iron and Wine, Metallica, Jewel, Seal, Phoenix, Daft Punk, Spoon, Live, Pink Floyd, Pearl Jam and many more :-) (Not to mention Bollywood, Bhangra and Punjabi Music :-)) and in my free time, I love to improvise, sing and play their covers on my guitar and piano. Volunteering and giving back to the community are an important part of my life and I am actively involved in some local and international NGOs. Feel free to ask me more about this, if it interests you :-). I also enjoy reading, cooking (Indian, Italian, Kiwi, Thai, Chinese, Middle Eastern and Mediterranean till date), working out, doing yoga, hiking, camping, biking, walking along the beach under the sun, comedy clubs, watching and playing sports (Cricket, Football, Tennis and Basketball), movies, trying ethnic foods, going to music concerts, understanding art in its various forms and hanging out with friends and family. Overall, I am an open minded and affectionate individual who is secure and happy with himself and values honesty, loyalty, confidence, intelligence, and a great sense of humor. Last but not the least, I am very close to my family, friends and mentors and owe everything I am today, professionally and personally, to their hard work, support, guidance and dedication. I look up to my mother and sister and respect and regard them as my heroes. I feel very lucky to have them in my life. What am I looking for? Someone passionate and ambitious yet genuine, down to earth and simple. Someone open minded who enjoys trying new things and exploring new lands, cultures, foods, arts and traditions. Someone who can love deeply and be loved. Someone lively and optimistic who respects the spiritual, physical and emotional connection between us and lives in the moment.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I am currently in the market shopping for a cute dog. If you have any recommendations, feel free to share :-).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

International: South Island (New Zealand), Sydney, Singapore, London, Samoa, India Domestic: New York City, Santa Monica, Malibu, San Diego, Newport Beach, Sedona-Oakcreek-Flagstaff, Chicago, Boston, St. Louis, Bay Area, Gulf Coast, Seattle


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

Movies:The Shawshank Redemption, Slumdog Millionaire, As Good as it Gets, It’s a Wonderful Life, Forrest Gump, Before Sunrise Music:Led Zeppelin, AC/DC, Pink Floyd, Pearl Jam, Hindi and Punjabi music. Food:Italian, Asian, Cuban, Greek, Indian

For fun

Traveling, Singing and Composing/Playing music on my piano/guitar, Reading, Cooking, Hiking, Camping, Biking, Working out, Walking along the beach, Movies, Hanging out with friends and family, Adventure Sports, Art, Museums, Yoga.

Last read

Three Cups of Tea by Greg Mortenson and David Oliver Relin [Current Read], The Last Lecture by Randy Pausch with Jeffrey Zaslow, Love in the Time of Cholera by G.G. Marquez, The Kite Runner by Khaled Hosseini



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work as a Director of Marketing for a consumer product goods company and absolutely love it. It has taken me some priceless experiences to realize what I am truly passionate about and I couldn't be more happy with this realization.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
With all my travels and experiences, I consider myself as having a good blend of both Eastern and Western values.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am an open minded, spiritual Sikh who believes in a higher power and feels that all religions are different paths to the same final destination. It'll be great to find someone open-minded with similar views on spirituality.
Languages: English, French, Hindi No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. and M.S. in Engineering.