Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a healthy active pretty lady to enjoy life with.

In his own words

I just turned 49 last December and seem to be feeling like I was when I was eighteen, I work out every day except Sunday. I like the core exercises, machines and free weights. I started a cardio exercise last July that the seals use that I enjoy quite a bit. I love the ocean and all the wildlife that one can see while out in the ocean. Spending the night on a boat at Cat Is is lots of fun or driving up the coast to Santa Barbara, San Luis Obispo area where my grandparents lived is a beautiful drive. I love music, I play guitar all most every day. I enjoy spending time with my family still have my parents which every day I thank god for. Speaking of God he does play a major role in my life and I do my best to live the way he wants me to. Seems so simple really follow the golden rules and life is so much better. Beach walks and swimming is a great way to spend some time catching some rays as well as packing a snack or lunch. I have traveled most of the western united states as a regional sales manager in the power sports industry over the last twelve years. Last April my marriage came to an end, so now I am ready to meet the love of my life and move forward in to the bright new future. I like cooking I have owned two restaurants and lounges over the last four years, that was enough for me. I would rather cook with my someone special than own a restaurant any day of the week. There much more this should get us started. You will be a beautiful lady with class and wit. You take care of your physical and mental being. Your like to be treated like a queen and enjoy being pampered by the love of your life. You do not need a degree just common sense to know what is right for you and your man. You have strong morals and values that were ingrained in you from your upbringing. God should be important to you, not over the top though.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Middle of the road

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Yachats Cape Perpetua, Ocean. Newport Beach CA Pirates Cove. Not sure about hot spots just favorite ones, not super big on crowds but working on that. Not the bar type DUI's cost too much and I have never had one so why start now.


Santiago Canyon College, Orange, CA

Favorite things

Spending time with family and friends. Being with my someone special and enjoying each other company. Learning more about the bible and God. History of the world.

For fun

Exercise machines, running, weights, core/burpies. Cooking, listening to music, concerts, movies, travel, boating/ ocean, BBQs with family, holidays, shopping, building houses.

Last read

Power of Now



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I believe in God, Jesus, Holy Spirit.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
EMT, Fire Tech, Mercruiser Certm Volvo Cert, Ford Cert, Suzuki Cert. Sea Ray Service Management. Ranch Santiago College