Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
At the end of the day, I'm looking for my best friend!

In his own words

Hello Fellow matchers, my name is Daniel. I am a native Floridian who has a passion for everything from fresh water fishing, bonfires in the woods, late night star gazing at the beach or a quiet night in for a movie night. My family is my world. I came from a home where my parents never divorced, my brother, sister and I got along and Sunday morning breakfast with the entire family are a ritual. My dad started dating my mom when she was pregnant with me after my father baled. He has taught me what a true man is. I have the manners of a southern gentleman and the charm to prove it. This will be hard to believe, but I still believe in chivalry! With Match, I'm hoping to find my other half. I'm tired of the "You only love me as much as you buy me." relationships. I have so much more to offer than that. At the end of the day, I'm hoping to find my best friend that I can talk with, not to, can be a confidant to and have them trust that I am theirs and can accept my errs. I am far from perfection, but I try! I'm a very open and honest guy. I'm not looking for a booty call, ONS, FWB, FBuddies or anything like that (It's weird as a guy writing that ... I'm used to reading it.) I'm looking for someone that I can "take home to mom" and have her be proud of. I'm not here to waste your time. I understand that you get 1,000s of messages a day from swag boys and guys who think they are the first person to play the game. You're not stupid. You know the difference between a stock copy and paste status versus someone who took the time to read your profile, and if I felt we would click, then and only then will I respond. You may be a model, but if you have the personality of a sponge, I'm not responding. I'm sarcastic, quick witted, honest, trusting to a fault, level-headed, calm and down to earth. I work hard doing what I love and love what I do. If you are too serious to joke about yourself, then thank you for not responding. People looking for a fun time and no dull moments, please inquire within.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a half Chihuahua half Maltese and all amazing dog named Apollo! He's my little buddy :) He loves to go on car rides and have adventures just like I do.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Gulf Coast Town Center, Coconut Point

Favorite things

My family is my absolute favorite thing. They are the reason I am who I am. Life itself and music are a close second. Life is to short to waste. Everyday is an gift and should be spent with a smile on your face, ready for an adventure!

For fun

Fun all determines who I am with. Fun could be sitting on the couch with a bowl of icecream while watching a movie, or it could be getting ready to go to Bush Gardens. I am always up for an adventure. But it's the people who make the memories for me!

Last read

The last book I read was Norman Mailers The Naked and the Dead. I do books on occassion, but my obsession is texting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I love what I do on a daily basis, I just wish it allowed me to be more social with people my own age.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Irish with traces of Cherokee.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
My mom was diagnosed with breast cancer and my dad was disabled while I was in college. I had to quit to help them. If I were to go back in time, I would do it again. My parents are my everything. there's nothing to replace them.