Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Hallandale, FL, USA | Seeking women 29-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Writer writing his life story: You want to be in it?

In his own words

I'm from New York originally but lived in L.A. for almost 10 years and now I'm here in South Florida. I'm at a good point in my life and ready to just sit back and maybe go out to dinner or to a bar/lounge or jump in the car for a day trip or weekend getaway. But I'm also just as comfortable at the movies or watching one at home. I am a writer/editor in sports for a major newspaper, and the great passion I have for my profession is matched in other parts of my life. Family and close friends are very important to me, but so is being able to have fun ... it's all about balance. I'd give a list of all the things I would like to do and places I would like to see, but the truth is, whatever it is that we're doing and whatever it is that we're seeing ... that's what would be on the list.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I prefer lounges and a more laid back scene, like at the Delano, for instance, over clubs.


Tulane University, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

Of course, sports (Mets, Giants, Knicks, Rangers are my teams, but I like the Marlins and Heat, too); fine dining (let's say a killer lobster dinner, either at a restaurant or buying fresh for a barbecue at home); pizza from N.Y.; resorts.

For fun

Restaurants/bars. I like being outdoors in a relaxed setting, either walking around by the beach or an outdoor shopping mall. I love weekend road trip, going to the movies or watching at home, just being out and exploring. Tennis, rollerblading.

Last read

I read (and then read again, then re-read) any number of stories every day at work, and dissect them from every angle. I love sports, so I enjoy most of it, but it makes reading at home tougher. I do like biographies about people who interest me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a writer/editor in sports for a major newspaper
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Technically Jewish but really spiritual/not religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference