Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

coachtim13

39 year old man | San Dimas, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
hold the presses... looks like you found a winner here!!!

In his own words

I've often been asked, why I do what I do... I have a degree in Mechanical Engineering and people always wonder why I didn't go out and get a high paying job somewhere... well.. my calling is to work with children and to lead them to Christ!! I teach algebra, physics and calculus at a private school and coach K-2nd graders in football, basketball, baseball and soccer in our year-round after school program. I'm also the goto guy when it comes to anything technical in our organization. I run our summer day camp program and can't believe I get paid to go to the beach... lol... I think family and kids are important and love going on vacations with my nephew and nieces... in fact we just got back from Florida... good times! I also run the sound system for my church and enjoy singing once in a while for the congregation. ok I'm no Chris Tomlin... but hey... it ain't that bad :) I am very close with my family. In fact I'm helping to care for my dad who currently has Parkinsons and recently had his leg amputated. I've learned some amazing life lessons in dealing with a sick parent... but most of all I've learned to admire my mom far beyond what I ever did before. My brother and sisters are all very close and we see each other on a daily basis (My sisters and I all teach at the same school... one does Chemistry and Biology the other runs the Music department). I love going to a good ballgame or hanging out at the beach. I love riding my bike along the beach or body surfing in the waves. I'm also really into photography, web design and making some pretty sweet movies for family and friends. So if you wanna know more about me let me know!!!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

no bars... i don't drink :-) no clubbin... not my style... i like long walks on the beach (with a special someone)... i love shopping (i'm pretty thrifty though)... I like nature (mountain biking/hiking... not too strenuous though) malls, starbucks

Favorite things

coaching children and leading them to God. I need a wife to help me complete God's task for my life and fulfill my deepest needs and desires. I love a good book, staring at the ocean, watching the sun rise and set, football/basketball/baseball games.

For fun

coach 5-7 year olds, bike ride along the beach, go hiking, play the piano, sing with the radio, play basketball, hang out with friends, go to church, teach math and physics, watch movies (clean ones... no rated R), dine out, watch plays/hollywood bow

Last read

A Purpose Driven Life and other books that lead me closer to God.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I teach JH and HS math & science classes. I coach children, ages 5-7 year round. My family is close. In fact I'm helping to care for my dad who now has parkinsons. I enjoy sporting events &performing arts. Just want someone to share it with. Is it u?
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral