Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 40-60 within 125 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I have a way with making everything make sense.... It's what I do. :)

In his own words

Don't make a person a priority when all they do is make you an option.... ...Hello, I'm a fun and exciting person who enjoys outdoor activities as well as indoor! I'm educated, tall and have a sense of humor. (really funny!) Someone actually said that was marriage material.... Hmmmm? I'm a great kisser (at least, that's what I've been told :) I teach and coach, and have a couple businesses! I've played or have coached almost all sports, except for one major sport.... Care to guess which one? I'm very athletic, VERY.. That's what my coaching friends say! I play racquetball, I'm sponsored by a racquet company, i also run although my times are not as fast as before, my fastest marathon is 3:23 hours ... I played D1 men's volleyball at UTSA when they had a mens program and intercollegiate softball, playing 1st base and outfield. I picked up archery when I was a summer camp counselor in the 80's... Then I became the camp director! Now I have my kids into it as well...they are also camp counselors at the same camp! I bike, that's cycle not motorcycle:) still looking to do a century. I have a road bike and a hybrid... I love to travel. There is only 2 continents left that I haven't been on !... I am also a photographer.... !! I have been to and love Europe, especially Germany! London, Austria and Switzerland... Paris Rome Venice Amsterdam and plenty others are good. Been to Rio.... That's Rio de Janeiro, not the rio grande haha... Been to Africa; Morocco... Not impressed. Came close to Australia with jump rope... Yes jump rope! And to Russia but the plane was shot down ... Wow, what a story, maybe I can tell you about that one! Two great kids of mine... If you get the chance to meet them, you will understand! I call and txt, if you can't communicate with me then it won't work. Sorry, that's just the truth of the matter. Let's meet, I don't need a bunch of pen pals in my own city!... Got plenty in other countries haha.. Lets talk or text!!! Russ...

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Dogs and Cats... and any other wild animals!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I travel alot to Arlington, Houston, Austin, Corpus Christi, and Comfort/ Kerrville. Humperdinks, The Oasis, Reunion center, Razoos, Riscky's bbq, Iron Works, Mamacitas. iron Cactus, Lake Conroe. Blackbeards.


The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

I love country, 70's, 80's, pop, RnB, and jazz i listen to music all the time... anything that has a strong up tempo beat!

For fun

I enjoy to travel, see live sporting events, pro and college ( even high school... haha)! i like to go to movies and the theater I love spending time with friends and family, and the one I love. holding hands and showing affection to her! I also..

Last read

The last book i read was a slow cooker book! haha I am currently reading the Blind Side I enjoy H.G. Wells!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
i have a couple other businesses !!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German, Italian, Spanish, Swedish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Go Roadrunners!!!