Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Seal Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-46 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Its hard to say exactly, but first it would be...

In his own words

Its hard to say exactly, but first it would be someone with a career. I am very busy in mine and would like to find someone busy in hers. I can definitley make time for weekend get-aways and wine tasting adventures. I also enjoy sporting events and the theatre. It would be nice to find a girl that can dress up and enjoy a fine dinner / wine..but also stay in and let me cook for her. I also need someone that can be flexible and understanding. I am a spontaneous sort, and would love to find the same. Is that really to much to ask? I am a fireman in OC..I just moved to Seal Beach from Downtown LA...I spend lots of time in the Temecula / Paso Robles area wine tasting/golfing. And love the San Diego area as well. Email me and Ill explain.. I love to travel..NYC and Chicago are my fav cities..there is nothing like being spontaneous and flying to NYC for dinner and a Broadway show. I love USC football..and hope you will as well.. All i really ask for is honesty and integrity. And yes in addition to being a fireman I'm also a college golf coach..Much easier to explain over a fabulous bottle of wine. My life is for the most part right where I want it to be.. With the lone exception of not finding that special person to share it with.. Maybe that will be you?... I hope to hear from you soon..

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Staples Center..thats why i moved downtown..Lakers / the environment!

Favorite things

I enjoy all music minus gangster rap. I would prefer a great bottle of wine and smooth jazz, or a few beers and some old fashioned American Blues..

For fun

I love to golf..Now that I'm coaching again.. ..I don't get to play as much as I used to..but oh well....I'm also a big fan of good red wines..and am working on quite the collection,,come help me drink them!!

Last read

I am an avid reader of the LA Times..each day!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference