Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Hopatcong, NJ, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Not all who wander are lost. Seriously, I've got a map in here somewhere ;)

In his own words

First and foremost I am a dad. I have a 10 year-old daughter and a 11 year-old son who are my life. What I am looking for is for someone to share in that life with us. I love kids, so if you have some of your own, then the more the merrier! I spend a lot of my time coaching my kids sports teams (football, baseball and softball). Kids don’t care how much you know, until they know how much you care. I love the outdoors, whether it is just hanging out in the yard BBQ'ing with friends, playing sports, or camping out. I love a good campfire and making S'mores with the kids. I got the hiking bug a few years ago and have taken a few multi-day trips along the Appalachian Trail and a 50 mile swamp tromp through the western everglades in Florida this past Christmas. The kids, dog and I did a 4 day backpacking trip in the Shenandoah National Park wilderness in June. I play in a men's softball league on Sunday mornings and do CrossFit as often as I can get there! This year I've ran 3 Tough Mudders and a Warrior Dash. They're a blast! Life is an adventure and the adventure is so much better when shared! It doesn't matter where you are or what you are doing as long as you enjoy being together! When you enjoy being with someone, then everything you do together is fun! I am in a really great place in my life and am happy with who I am and where I am going. It is important for me to find someone who is the same. I want someone who I can love and be affectionate with and who will show me love and affection in return. I want to be able to walk in the door and be greeted with a kiss or a hug and a how was your day, or vice-versa if I am home first. I want to be able to take long walks holding your hand (preferably in the woods with a backpack on) or to cuddle up in front of the fire with a bottle of wine and a good movie. I want to be able to say the words ‘I love you’ and to hear them in return. I want someone who will be my friend, my partner and my lover. Someone who will be as supportive of me as I will be of her. I'm also really looking for someone who is as active and involved as I am. Someone who loves an adventure and isn't afraid to get dirty. Someone who wants to backpack, camp, kayak, play sports, work out, run, practice yoga and do Tough Mudders with me. FYI: I have primary residential custody of my kids. They are with me for the school year and visit their mom in Florida for most of the summer and every major school holiday (Thanksgiving, Christmas, and Spring Break).

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 5 year old black lab named Buddy who thinks he's a person.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My CrossFit Box. Camping and hiking in the woods. Running on a trail or through some mud. Kayaking on the lake. Yoga studio. Any field with a ball and a group of kids (grown up kids count too).

Favorite things

Coaching kids sports. Backpacking trips. Kayaking. Yoga. Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Grimm, zombie movies. Like mostly rock and alternative music but my daughter commandeers the radio so I'm stuck listening to pop most of the time.

For fun

I coach my kids baseball, softball and football teams. CrossFit, camping, hiking, kayaking, yoga, golf, roller coasters, playing softball. Summer BBQ's and the pool! Quiet nights at home with someone special in front of the fire are always nice!

Last read

A Song of Ice and Fire, 50 Shades, Gates of Fire, Life of Pi, Hunger Games. I Like RA Salvatore, Clancy, Koontz, Dan Brown, Crighton, Cook, Cussler, Ann Rice, Ed Greenwood, Tolkien and more. Nothing beats a good book on a rainy day!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a small company in Flanders. We do networked environmental monitoring systems for hospitals, blood banks, pharmeceuticals, research labs and the food industry. I've been there for 15 years and love my job and the people I work with.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a mix of English, Italian and Greek with a splash of Portugese thrown in there somewhere but pretty much all American.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference