Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 32-49 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Soft, romantic, open minded, willing to take the time for the smaller things in life, Want a woman as a partner,, to share everything

In his own words

I am a simple easy going, non tempremental person, love the Outdoors, Love to always be doing something, love to travel and vacation, love romance. Would love to meet a woman, that is independent, I love opinionated strong minded woman, who will stand up for themselves. and not afraid to express thereself, Like women that love to have conversations, I Want a woman that wants a life long partner,,,be best friends, Share everything together,,,I AM A ONE WOMAN TYPE MAN.. and life is to short to be lonely and decieving and not be honest, I dont have time for BS,, and so many men out there have just ruined a woman's faith and trust,,,,And thats not me,,, a Perfect woman to me, is just that (she's just right for me) she doesnt have to have it all, just willing to love and be loved....and share a bond a connection thats only between us,,

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pismo, Santa Cruz, Las Vegas, Texas, Yosemite, Europe, Hawaii,,, Italy


National University, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Italian food, I Love to Shop, Macy's is my favorite store. I like to be casual and then dressing up and going to dinner is fun, love romance, walking, working out, , do not like sitting at home, Love Movies, i hate comercials, i like all music

For fun

Well, I umpire college and high school baseball, so baseball is one of my favorite things i like doing, Love to travel, Fun Weekend gettaways, Vacation is really good, love traveling to motocross races across the country,

Last read

i like Michael connley crime novelist, i have read, the lincoln lawyer, angels flight, the drop, brass verdict,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
im retired now,, but i did own several business's for over 20 years i sold to retire a Trailer Mnf company, 2 baseball semi pro/collegiate teams, baseball acadamy-indoor training center,
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Olive skin, dark Complected, Green eyes, Do not have full goatee any more,, just have the chin hair,,,but i can grow goatee back in days, hahahaha, Im starting my grey hair area,
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I believe in faith, Prayer, and God,
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
College, National Univ, teaching credential,