Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Frankfort, KY, USA | Seeking men 38-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Looking for Someone...

In her own words

Where to start... I am new to the online dating thing although I admit I have done the searches before. I've just never committed to the financial end of it. Thought I would give it a go though this time and see what happens. Who am I? In a few words....kind, intelligent, sarcastic, loyal, responsible, fun, outgoing, spontaneous, considerate, and I'm sure a few others that I'm forgetting. Currently I am a high school math teacher and tennis coach. That of course takes a special kind of person as you probably know. Teenagers are a rare breed but so incredibly funny on most days. I love joking around with them and hearing about all their escapades. Sometimes more than I want to hear. I am an avid sports fan and enjoy playing golf and watching football. Most Sunday afternoons from August to Super Bowl Sunday I am in front of the TV cheering on whoever is playing. Thought I mostly cheer for Dallas. I know I know they have had some rough times as of late but I've been a fan since middle school so I'm sticking with my boys! I also love fantasy football!!! I am in a league for fun with some fellow teachers at the school where I work. In fact, I'm the commissioner and get to tell the boys what to do and when. I also enjoy watching UK football and UK basketball. Go CATS! Got 8? I love being active and hate having nothing to do (at least on most days). I love to go bowling, shoot pool, play golf, go out to dinner, go to the movies, seeing a concert, etc. I do like my quiet time though. Sometimes there's nothing better than coming home, cooking dinner, and vegging out on the couch in pj's watching a good movie or reading a good book. I am fiercely independent and have taken care of myself for so long now, sometimes I have a hard time letting down my guard and letting someone in. I want to though, I really do. I want that person to hang out with and see if it leads to more. I don't do clingy and don't like to be smothered. I have my own life and would expect my match to have theirs and for those two lives to merge naturally. Having never been married, I haven't settled yet, and don't plan to do so now. Who am I looking for? What a tough question. Sometimes I think I know exactly what I want and than other times I couldn't be more unsure. I guess my ideal match would have to be the person who compliments me the best. I want someone who is respectful, considerate, loves their family, enjoys an active lifestyle, and is mentally stable. Yes, I really did say that. I have met a few people over the last few years who definitely did not meet that last requirement. I would like some one who is educated and values education given what I do every day. I would like someone who is financially stable and doesn't live with their parents. I am an independent woman and own my own house and don't want to have to take care of anyone else who can't take care of themselves. I like to go out for drinks with friends so I would like my match to want to go out and hang with my friends. I would like my match to have his own life and his own friends who I would love to meet and hang out with too. I love to travel and would love to find someome that could introduce me to new places. I sometimes wonder why I haven't found this special person and where he might be. Hopefully you are out there reading this right now. But we'll see. If interested, send me an email.

Her interests

Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have one cat right now named Monet. She pretty much rules the roost! I lost my dog back in March and am hoping to get another one, but want to be sure I have the time to devote to him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I LOVE to travel! I have been to several countries in Europe and the Caribbean. I loved Ireland! I got to spend an afternoon on Paris on a recent cruise and so want to go back and spend much more time. It just wasn't long enough!


Western Kentucky University, Bowling Green, KY

Favorite things

Favorite things? Let's see: friends, books, diet mt. dew, chocolate flavored coffee, my nephew and neice, my shotglasses (about 200), Big Brother, traveling, cruises, roller coasters, where do I stop?

For fun

Since I teach school, I don't have a lot of free time that isn't already committed to something going on at the school. But...when I do, I love to read, watch TV, hang out with friends, travel, movies, dinner, and try something new.

Last read

I love to read! I always have a book in hand. Mostly I read fiction although I have been known to read a biography or other book. My favorite author is Stephen King! Love him! Own and have read almost everything he has written!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have been teaching high school math for 13 years. I absolutely love it! I can't imagine myself doing anything else. Love working with teenagers and seeing them mature and grow to be young adults.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend church almost every Sunday and would love for you to come with me. If you are a regular church goer, I would also be willing to attend with you.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended WKU where I have a B.A. with major in Mathematics and a minor in Chemistry. My graduate degree is in Secondary Education from the University of Louisville.