Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Arleta, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Are you ready for some Football!!!

In his own words

Hello im Chris, Im a 36 year old man who's never been married with no children. Im kind've of a walking contradiction, I love my job and career but i dont do it for the money but i better get paid! :) I am currently a Veterans Counselor with the Dept of Military and Veteran Affairs. I also served as a U.S Marine for 5 years so self sacrifice and helping others is a big part of my life not only because of what i do and what i have done but also because of how i was raised. By the way if you wondering where Arleta Ca. is? its in the San fernando Valley anyhow I have a great relationship with both my mother and father. So no, theres no mommy, daddy issues here and i hope there isnt any with you! Important things i believe in are family, helping others, treating people with respect,integrity, and compassion I also LOVE laughing and make others laugh. Humor is the best cure for anything so i hope you love to laugh :) Okay so here's the deal im at a point in my life where drinking, partying, hanging with the boys just isnt as fun anymore especially when you've married everyone off!?!? :) The truth is im ready to be in a meaningful and commited relationship. My best friend said to me once " Chris you"ve dated lots of girls but very few women! " so with that said im looking to meet a real woman with values and intergrity and who knows what she wants out of life? I probably lost most of you with that one LOL :) Other important passions that i have are cooking, history, dancing yes you heard correctly im not the best but you wont see me on the sidlelines :), kareokee and LOVE LIVE MUSIC! i also love good intelligent conversations, aswell as crazy and ridiculously funny ones :) Well thats about it for now Hope you enjoyed my profile and i look forward to hearing from you if not i wish you all the best of luck! SEMPER FI!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I go to sporting events especially high school football games because i use to coach and love to dance and listen to live music. But what i really love to do is laugh and have a great conversation

Favorite things

I love classic rock music but to be honest i like alittle of everything something with a good beat and meaning. Im a Discovery & Investigation Discovery channel guy also have to include all history channels and sports channels. like to try all foo

For fun

Movies, bowling big sports fan love going to games and taking walks

Last read

not the biggest reader but i would read a good book anytime someone recomends one. last book i read was flags of our fathers. i love history



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Veterans Counselor with the Depart of Military & Veterans Affairs. I serve Veterans and there families its the greatest Job in the world and i absolutely love it!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Dad born and raised in L.A mother is from mexico im told we also have portugese blood in us but none of us speak portugese but it does explain why we have a portugese crest in our house ;)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
born and raised catholic. I went to catholic school my whole life i dont practice my faith as much as i use too but i believe in god and believe in helping others. I have respect for all faiths that practice good will to all
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have a degree in human behavioral studies / sociology from the University of Phoenix