Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Carrollton, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Driven, energetic, funny and down to earth looking for the same

In his own words

I am a fun, caring, well-rounded funny guy who’s looking for a great girl to tackle life with. A little about me: I am a very driven person who has come to know what he wants in life and is constantly making strides towards achieving it. I put immense care into little details in both my work and my personal life, as I believe they are a true measure of both success and building trust. Generally I believe the little things combined with respect and honesty lead to the most fulfilling partnerships both friendship and romantic. For the majority of the time I very much love my job, of course there are days where it drives me a little crazy. I enjoy surrounding myself with good friends, great food and enjoy being outside as much as possible. I also enjoy staying home watching a movie and laughing like an idiot all night. In my spare time I play golf, softball and basketball, I run and go to the gym 4 or more times a week, I believe very much in being healthy and taking care of you is a huge part in being happy and satisfied in life. Hopefully you’re someone who feels the same way and can share in some of these activities.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs, 1 mini Australian Shepard named Isabelle she's 4, and 1 yellow lab mix named Callie she's about 7. Callie is my parents who's currently living with me for a while.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally I like going to any bar/pub/sports bar or restaurants. When I travel I like to be close to the water preferably the beach!


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

I listen to a lot of Alternative music punk/rock/pop etc. my favorite TV shows are family guy, Modern Family, Happy Endings and Big Bang Theory.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, sitting on a patio talking over drinks, cooking, reading, golfing and in general being outside and by the water when possible pool/beach/lake doesn't matter.

Last read

The last book I read was The Davinci Code, prior to that I read Angles and Demons and I'm currently reading The Lost Symbol. Prior to that this yea I read the Fifty Shades of Grey Series and Hunger Games ... I have diverse taste.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Other profession
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree