Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Parker, CO, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Free Spirited with a Huge Heart

In her own words

I am an intelligent woman. I am independent and my children are my world and my priority. I am also a very outgoing, happy-go-lucky, person. I smile a lot and appreciate all aspects of life. I have manners, I am respectful and am positive .I stay away from Drama, it's toxic. I am very generous and giving. My soul is pure. I have a great sense of humor and look at life as if the glass were overflowing. I enjoy the outdoors emmensly. I am most comfortable in my jeans, but love to get dressed up too. I love to go to the city and experience all the arts and culture, I just prefer to live closer to nature. I am adventurous, I enjoy experiencing new things and seeing new sites. I exhibit how I feel, I am highly effectionate. I am looking for a man who is family focused. A man who is generous with his heart, enjoys the outdoors, is respectful and enjoys the simple life. This individual must be compassionate, a gentleman, loving, smart and loyal. Someone who wants a committed relationship. I believe a friendship must develop first. And I am in no rush. Ideally, I am seeking a man who wants to be in a relationship (not marriage, just a boyfriend/girlfriend thing). Yep, I said "girlfriend," and if that scares you then run like hell. LOL. I am on this site to find a good man, So please, only reach out to me if you are seeking a committed relationship with ONE woman. This isn't any one of our first rodeos, by this age we all know what we want. If you are interested, please send me an email. :-) Have a great day!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

You can tell a lot about a person by how animals react to them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I grew up at 10,000 feet in a resort community. To me, my hot spots are being in the mountains and playing in the oceans and exploring our world.


Regis University, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I love most types of music.

For fun

Being a Mother is my number one priority. When I am not in silly "Mommy" mode, I enjoy practically everything, I am very open minded.

Last read

212 degrees - the extra degree. Great short read. But the giving tree is always my favorite!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I'm proud to have worn many hats: I have been a Corporate Trainer, worked in Management, was Vet Tech, horse trainer,. worked in education, philanthropy, advertising/marketing and creative arts.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
I am very open minded when it comes to ethnicity. What matters to me is the character on the inside.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am continually on a relligious path and remain open minded. If you are excpecting an individual who will attend church with you regularly that is not me. I like to keep all my options open.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I went to Regis.