Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Aspen, CO, USA | Seeking men 38-52 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Who am I looking for? " Your Arms Feel Like Home" I believe my BF and match is out there."I Miss My Friend"...A man ready for "Falling In

In her own words

Life-Jump in! I wish to share a quiet,fun life w/ my Best Friend in life,love,true match,heart and soul.Butterflies-undeniable chemistry."Home"-Daughtry.Keep it simple.Uncomplicated.Our souls are deeply,inexplicably connected.Ready."Collide".He is nice,LOYAL,FAITHFUL,GENUINE w/ INTENTIONS TO MATCH.High personal integrity.Smiles,laughs daily.Makes me giggle.Goofball.I want to have fun w/ the man who makes me laugh! The last voice I hear at night,first in the morning.Easy going,happy,athletic,independent,loves nature.Smart,spontaneous,SURPRISES ME until I am 90! Imperfect.Gentle,caring,cozy,loves hugs,romantic love bug,respectful,sentimental, reflective.Accepts himself,me as each of us are today,imperfections and all. "Just The Way You Are".Patient when it is challenging.Holds me when I stumble and fall.Willing to keep moving slowly forward.Challenges himself,me and us to grow,become the best versions of all three.Verbal communicator.Sometimes makes his point "When You Say Nothing at All".Makes me feel SAFE, CHERISHED.Passionate.Has an infectious enthusiasm for a life lived w/ fun,love,purpose."Take it to the Limit".CONFIDENT enough to reach out gently take my hand not letting go,walk side by side.He STEPS UP to take the lead to guide us on this journey.Letting it run w/ it's own ebbs and flows.Trusting in himself,in me and us...I am an open, trusting and giving woman.I am happy, smile and laugh every day.I am not perfect.I have a quietly intense determination for those I truly believe in,care for deeply and trust whole-heartedly.I am easy going,kind,warm,supportive,goofy,intuitive,reflective,sentimental, athletic. Feel at home in nature,on the water in the mountains. "Cowboy Take Me Away". I am softer,more vulnerable than my independent spirit shows. I believe in the power of INTENTIONS,ACTIONS and WORDS combined.I believe in things greater than each of us.I would be blown away "Amazed" by a man who gives of of himself so that I am on the receiving end of HIS heart."To Make You Feel My Love". His "Then" and "She's Everything".Not joined at the hip and yet at the heart.I haven't had a complete love story in my 46 young yrs on this earth.He will be the one man to have my first, my only one:) My heart, belief in him will be my gift to him."I Cross My Heart".I have been open-hearted a long time,holding a course steady until our paths cross.I know the heart and soul I looking for in a man is out there for me. My compass will point to it clearly,when he stands in front of me freely w/ an open heart.I am looking to share my life w/ a man who is all those things in his own unique,imperfect way.He is searching for the same. "The Search is Over".He reaches for me.Looks in my eyes.Tells me I am the one he wants to share life with " and every day"-words from a favorite TRAIN song. The ONE SOUL WE ARE INEXPLICABLY DRAWN TO, QUIETLY DECIDING YOU DON'T WANT TO LIVE ANOTHER DAY WITHOUT THAT PERSON IN EVERY DAY LIFE regardless of the moving pieces we all must juggle.Even when it turns a bit stormy.I love the rain and wind.It refreshes us.Washes over us.Calms us.A gentle reminder of what truly is important.A healthier,stronger,longer life together."I Won't Give Up".Life and Dreams are sweeter, tangier when shared w/ a partner who accepts and loves us as we are, embracing who we evolve into because they WILLINGLY choose to be a part of our life."In My Life".It only becomes complicated when fear becomes more important than a lifetime of love.It is that simple.A man who KNOWS he wants a woman like me in his life.Making it clear w/ his actions. I AM NOT INTERESTED IN: games,one night stands,a fling,chasing you,being a transition in your life or a man who is still involved romantically w/ another woman.It starts w/ a chat,a date, a let's see slowly one day a time.If you thrive on drama, you are not my match.If you are NOT READY to meet a woman like me,don't want to spend time w/ me,respectfully please DO NOT waste my time.Winks creep me out.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I adopted a sweet Vizsla from a rescue group in CO.Honestly,she rescued me:-) I am thinking of getting her a sibling. Maybe my "match" has a cutie of his own..How cozy:-) Woman's best friend-I know she would share me w the BF and heart I search for....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

ANY trail,beach,river,mntn.A remote cabin.Cozy-campfire.Sunny-warm day on the water.Watching a sunset.Red Rocks music.Tempranillo.3rd Beach w my family.Any tropical locale. A spontaneous road trip.Travel-too many fav's to name, yet to be discovered!

Favorite things

A few:Nephews.Picnics.Kindness.Cooking.Candles.Starlight.Crackl'g fires.Sparklers. Autumn.Aspens.Quiet.Solitude.Snowflakes.CO.My dog.Garden-hands dirty.The water.Outdoor music.Sparkle in the eyes and smile of the man,BF I fall deep in love with....

For fun

I am up for almost anything.What makes it fun,is who you are with in that moment.I was asked recently,am I real? Yes, I am as real,genuine as can be:-) Ask my F/F. They will say "girl next door, deeper w so much more.True heart,soul and smile lit up"

Last read

I start so many good books! But I tend to fall asleep only a chapter into I always have several going, LOL. I am also a big movie or documentary girl. Cozy on the couch with wine, yummy snacks and that special someone cuddled-up beside :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I recently turned my career path in order to create a better life/work balance with a purpose. A bit scary but my new path is more flexible with my own time as well as fulfilling-in the pursuit of happiness for both my heart and soul:)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral