Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
...Close my eyes, let the whole thing pass me by, there is no time to waste asking why, asking why, I'll run away with you by my side...

In his own words

Ha, this thing is testing my patience. I wrote out an entirely revamped summary and somehow managed to not hit submit. So here we go one more time! First, my name is Cody. I, unfortunately, had to renew for another six months--this is getting slightly embarrassing. I am going to make this a bit longer this time and a bit more personal, maybe that will do the trick? Professionally speaking, I work downtown in commercial banking--specifically international treasury. It is rather challenging to explain in text so I will let the suspense build (insert sarcastic grin) and save the explanation for dinner or coffee. I can honestly say I love what I do--too much, honestly. I have worked very hard to accomplish what I have at my age and I do not plan on slowing down. I am due to graduate college next May (B.S. Finance)--I put work before school, luckily it paid off for me. In the nearer future, I am sitting for the CTP exam in December (bonus points are certainly available if you know what that is). I have yet to make a full decision on grad school and am teetering between a Finance MBA or law school--more to come there. Now for the part everyone hates--the personal part. Work and school take up a large part of my time, but when I am not working at one of those two things I tinker around with others. I struggle with "relaxing" so I have to constantly be moving--it is a pain in the arse to be perfectly honest. I enjoy going out for drinks and/or dinner. I am also an avid music, TV, and movie person. I recently traded in my cable for Netflix and Amazon Instant Video--so far I am happy with it. I also enjoy traveling. I literally got back from short vacation to Mexico yesterday (as of 08/30). I am heading to the UK in October (for work)--it is my third time there; London is one of my favorite cities in the world. As for what I am looking for--I want a best friend, a partner in crime, someone I can introduce to my parents, someone I get to come home to everyday, someone to just be there for me like I will be for them. My ideal partner would: *be smart *have ambition *be successful (or working towards it)--you define this for yourself *be sarcastic (or at least able to handle mine) *be able to laugh--laughter is my outlet for nearly everything *be cute/good looking--I find a wide range of guys fall into this category so do not let it be a deterrent *take care of himself--both physically and mentally--that does not mean a gym rat or a model physique Physical attraction is important, but lets all keep it in check. Please do not start or include in emails requests for "stats" or more pictures. It is ridiculous to think you can know what I look like based on photographs online. As for me physically--I truly am stocky (I do not hide behind that as a cover up like some do). I have a big chest, nice arms, a midsection that while it isn't a six pack, it isn't a gut either, a really cute arse, and nice legs--yes, that was me selling it! But I also have a huge head and I insist on keeping my hair short which my friends tell me doesn't help--hey, at least they're honest. Well that is me in summary form (scary to think about the long version). Hopefully, you are interested and I can finally see some ROI on my costs. Oh, and as a final send off I'm a gay republican! Later, Cody

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mexico or any place else in the Caribbean. Europe is always a blast as well. Essentially, I enjoy collecting stamps in my passport.

Favorite things

Books - Mysteries, Murders, Thrillers, Comedy (essentially anything) TV - Same Movies - Same Music - Rock/Alternative (X103 is my station of choice)

For fun

Here is where I confess to being a "bad gay." I hate most things our stereotype loves (i.e. shopping, the mall, techno (unless I have had a few drinks), fashion/clothing (I dress like a straight guy). Anything else--I'm probably game for.

Last read

7th Heaven by James Patterson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
International Treasury/Commercial Banking (I will explain in person)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I went to private school and was a certified snob until I graduated--I wish I was kidding.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral