Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

co9anim8

52 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 40-51 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is either a daring adventure, or nothing.

In his own words

Well, this is a bit awkward, isn't it? Sort of like a job interview, which I guess is pretty much what it is. "Describe one thing you'd change about yourself" lol. I program computers for a living, and while I definitely have a bit of a geeky side, I'm also serious about exercise and staying in shape (definitely a work in progress…) I do play the occasional online game with my oldest son but I usually give up pretty quickly because he absolutely destroys me, heh. I have two sons - my oldest is attending the U of A, his younger brother is a high school senior who lives with his mom in Tucson. They are an absolute delight - fine young men who are smart, generous, funny, and a pleasure to be around. I really enjoy spending time with them, although it's becoming more and more difficult as they're entering adulthood (every parent's lament…) Favorite outdoor activities are skiing, camping and hiking, but there’s also something to be said for relaxing on the beach with a good … Kindle :). An Alaska cruise is high on my bucket list, along with Australia/New Zealand. I am all about the mouse. I should probably also mention that I’m allergic to cats - still happy to meet a cat owner for lunch or coffee, but if things start to “heat up”, we'll have to deal with this eventually. Just putting it out there so you can decide for yourself. Well, that should give you a rough idea - why not roll the dice and drop me a line? Whatever you decide, I hope good fortune smiles upon you and you soon find the love of your life. Good luck, Godspeed, and strong tail winds...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Birds

I have 2 cockatiels that I “adopted” when my oldest son moved into his college dorm. They crack me up – they’re funny, playful, and inquisitive, although staying on top of their mess is a bit of a challenge.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I'd have to say that I’m more “mountains” than “beaches” although each has its place. I love the high desert - Sedona, Jerome, Lake Powell, Bryce, Zion, and of course the Grand Canyon. Recently scuba certified and looking forward to going on dives.

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Favorite shows: "The Big Bang Theory," "The Following," "Breaking Bad" and "Elementary." Strangely addicted to HGTV. Music: Radiohead, Gotye, Coldplay, The Killers, Muse, most classic rock. And of course ABBA. :)

For fun

For entertainment, I enjoy movies and live music – everything from indie rock to the Phoenix Symphony. I also like going to sporting events, although our local teams seem to have fallen on hard times recently…

Last read

Recently finished Book 3 in the fantastic "Game of Thrones" series by George R.R. Martin.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I'm not super religious, but I'm not confrontational about it either. It's all about mutual respect...
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Attended University of Maryland and University of Texas.