Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Escondido, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
One cannot think well, love well, sleep well, if one has not dined well." -Woolf

In his own words

I'm a native San Diegan. The past two years I went to Europe and would love to continue to do so. Opening day at Del Mar Racetrack is my favorite day of the year. I haven't missed an opening day ever. I love growing tomatoes and other vegetables. I love to get my hands dirty in the yard and teach my son that doing things outside is more fun than watching TV or playing with my iPhone. I do enjoy going out for dinner and drinks but also enjoy inviting friends and family over to grill steaks at home and sit on the patio and drink some Trader Joe's wine and tell some really stupid jokes I'm a big boy. I live on my own, I work full time and am a full time father so my free time is very valuable to me. I want to spend it enjoying life and with great people. I respect space and know it is important to have each other's alone time as well. That's important. Fun Facts: I stole my headline quote from the wall of Souplantation, I often quote from American Tails, my son and I started a punk rock band (he's 7), I've never collected an unemployment check, I can make minute rice in only 58 seconds, I only write in cursive, and I don't play games...I quit school because of recess. Oh. And one more thing... I had to edit my profile and add this because of a few dates I've been on where religion has apparently become a first date topic. I'm not religious but if you are that's fine. I'm down to go to xmas eve mass and I'm very open minded and accepting but if you are so religious that you felt it necessary to tell us that Jesus Christ is your lord and savior in your first paragraph of your profile then it probably won't work between us. Just sayin.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Germany, Spain, Italy, Vegas, San Fransisco, Big Bear cabin on a winter weekend, Swap meets, the ice rink


California State University, San Marcos, San Marcos, CA

For fun

BBQ's, padre/chargers games, tending to my vegetable garden, cooking, beer and wine bars, sushi, anything outside of the house.

Last read

My insurance packet from work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Some college No preference