Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Tidioute, PA, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Single white male looking for that special woman to enjoy life together with. Must have a sense of humor and ability to relax and enjoy life

In his own words

Describing oneself is somewhat of a difficult task to do. I guess that I view myself as average in looks. I have a good sense of humor and though I am quiet until I get to know someone well, I do enjoy good conversation. Women seem to think I look cute (whatever that means),but it's been over 4 years since my divorce and I haven't met anyone locally who I could seem to connect with on a serious relationship level. The population in the area where I live is sparse and I don't want my next relationship to be based on pure geography, so I decided to try the dating web-site thing. Since my divorce I have obtained a degree in Criminal Justice and made a major career change. I bought a small house and am slowly but surely remodeling it. I like to read in my spare time and ride my motorcycle to new places during the summer months. I feel a need to find that special someone to share my life with.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I have Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tippy Canoe is the best place to go to that is nearby, but I haven't been out to any other good places to eat for some time. I would like to vacation somewhere in Mexico with a beach. I can speak Spanish, but I am not fluent at it.

Favorite things

My favorite things to eat are; Prime Rib, Seafood, and Wings. "TheStand" by Stephen King is my all-time favorite book. My favorite T.V. shows are; Burn Notice, Rescue Me, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Seinfield reruns, and House.

For fun

I like to ride my motorcycle (I'm not a hard-core biker type). I enjoy shooting, though I haven't done so for quite a while. At home I like to read or rent a DVD to watch. On my days off I like to go to the local bars and socialize with friends.

Last read

The last novel I read was "The Darkest Evening of the Year" by Dean Koontz. I read the paper if I see an article that catches my attention. I also enjoy novels by Patterson and Kellerman.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Corrections Officer at a county prison. I really enjoy my job. Every day is interesting and challenging.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Mostly Irish. German and 1/4 Seneca.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm not a church-goer, but I do believe in God and I know the difference between right and wrong.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree High school
A.S. in Criminal Justice. G.P.A. of 3.8. I graduated in Dec. 2007 from Clarion University. I hope to continue my education someday. Tutored Writing I & II, and several C.J. courses at the campus Learning Support Center. Member of Phi Theta Kappa.