Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Fredericksburg, VA, USA | Seeking men 23-27 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
4'11" (149cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
And though she but little, she is fierce.

In her own words

I recently began my career and am excited and motivated to work hard and advance in it. Outside of work, I enjoy exercise (running, swimming, and lifting weights). I just started going to a CrossFit gym too. I also like to go out for dinner or drinks with friends. After a long work week, I'm just as happy relaxing with a movie and some wine. In the summer, I like to hang out at the pool, go to the beach, and go to country concerts. I have a generally positive outlook and like to make the best of situations. I have a passion for helping others, and I like to volunteer. I'm also sarcastic a lot of the time. I like to be around people who have a similar attitude. I'm interested in someone who is honest, respectful, well-educated, and likes to have a good time and stay active. Someone who shares some of my interests and also has others that I could learn from would be a bonus. I'd like to go to DC more on the weekends, so I wouldn't mind dating someone who lives north of Fredericksburg.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place I've been is Valencia, Spain. I don't get to go on vacations very often, but I do enjoy the beach. I don't really have a favorite spot in Fredericksburg. I'm hoping someone can show me some fun places to go/things to do.


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

TV shows: How I Met Your Mother, Friends, Seinfeld, The Office Movies: comedies, romantic comedies, horror movies; Happy Gilmore is one of my favorites Music:country, rap, alternative Food:cheese and ice cream; Italian and Mexican Drink:margarita

For fun

I enjoy working out, eating at different restaurants, happy hours, karaoke nights, the beach and pools, amusement parks, concerts, watching movies, volunteering, reading, and baking. I'm always up for trying new things as well.

Last read

Only the Paranoid Survive by Andrew Grove



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a licensed personal lines insurance agent in a management development program.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I identify as Christian, but I'm not very religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BSBA with a degree in General Management and concentrations in Human Resources and Organizational Behavior and a BS in Psychology, with a minor in Spanish and a certificate in Leadership and Ethics from the University of Pittsburgh