Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Manchester, CT, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Nurse, Trainer, Spunky, Unique, Dreamer, 'go-getter' yayy

In her own words

My closest friends would describe me to have this "light" about me and quite the infectious laugh. They say that I am the "can hang with the guys" type of girl. The people who make me smile are the people that I see smile. Anyone happy makes me happy. I do a lot for people and I dont expect things in return (not saying thats okay but its reality). I am grateful for a lot of things in my life. Health, good job with promising advances, friends who have backed me 100% (well maybe 99%) I am hoping to attract someone who isnt self absorbed, selfish or looking for something that isnt well ... lets just say i am very old fashion. Im "the one you can take home to mom." I do have to be honest though, I have like no filter, I say whatever comes to my mind as long as it isnt mean or anything (given the circumstance) I am very open and its funny most of the time. Im also quite possibly the most awful speller in the world. Its a good thing that my career choice allows me to abbreviate everything! I really dont know what im looking for or if im really "looking" at all, Im curious because i dont know what this entire match thing will even do... all i know is that i do want to get married, have little cute babies, eventually a house with a fence and a garden etc. I want to open my bistro/bakery and i want to keep shocking everyone. I like keeping people on their toes and i like proving people wrong about me. Just recently I did a figure competition (dainty version of body building) I kicked my, you know what, and went full out. Everyone doubted me and i LOVED telling people that i placed 1st in three divisions and over all figure. haha. My passion is for others. my passion is for singing. my passion is for health and fitness. my passions can go on and on. because lets face it, if you havnt noticed im pretty freakin' passionate :) I dont know, anything else you can always ask.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

My baby is my dog. His name is Punkin (because he is indeed a little punk) He is a keeshond and i love him :) My other "old lady" is mickey, she is an irish red pitbull and the biggest sweetie ever.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hmm... well thats a really hard question - Dives and pubs to five star - :) travel- DR,Jamacia,Mexico,Nebraska (satisfy my country heart and quad like hell) haha - i want to travel Europe and see the Northern lights in Alaska !!

Favorite things

Music- Everything from screaming, punk to country(love country!). I like it all, im sure there are a few things i will not like tho. TV- Bizzare foods, man vs food, anthony bordane,chopped, history channel haha. Foods- haha everryyyything !!

For fun

anyythingg outside - bike or hike or travel to surrounding towns finding new awesome restaurants. I love baking/cooking and singing. Friends are kinda a big deal haha, so anything with them is great. Beach, rock climbing, zip line! typical right?? :)

Last read

womens and mens health. I like reading about random factoids. I'm a book of useless information sometimes! I am reading "care for the soul" by thomas moore -interesting citations throughout history



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Aside from being a Nurse and a Trainer, I have a HUGE passion for baking and cooking. I work on recipes and love it when i have people try it all! Singing is huge too.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
half irish and half italian = good cook, talker, fighter when necessary and drinker (but i dont drink a lot)
Faith: Other No preference
I feel like this is one of those topics that is really opinionated and i dont judge therefore dont want to be judged... fair enough?
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference