Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | North Weymouth, MA, USA | Seeking men 32-46 within 30 miles of Weymouth, MA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
California girl needs to see new home in Boston

In her own words

I am a transplant from the West Coast to Boston via 3 years in Syracuse. I try not to take life any more seriously than needed because without a sense of humor life is too difficult. I some from a family where dinners were filled with laughter and I find I gravitate to friends who can laugh at themselves. I have friends with a variety of backgrounds, religious, and political beliefs. I believe it is these differences that make the world great; but it also means I can navigate those situations where others could get their feelings hurt and lose a great friend. While going out is fun, I love the nights where my friends and I are just hanging out, playing a board game or just talking. Even those nights were I hang out at home and take some “me” time are great. My career is great and keeps me busy, but I would love to have someone special to entice me into leaving the office early. I am looking for someone who feels family is important but does not need to live in their back pocket; someone who is looking for a serious relationship and not just dating for the fun of dating. They must want to have children since that is an important value of mine. I am not looking for Mr. Perfect (how boring would that be?) but I want someone who is perfect for me. I look forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Boarder Collie but since I don't have a yard I left her with my parents in California to play with their buffalo.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Help me find a new favorite hot spot or 10.


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

I have a lot of favorites: cards and board games, the outdoors, movies on lazy Sunday afternoons, SF, Yosemite. Crime dramas and cheesy reality TV. Hanging with my family and friends.

For fun

I love entertaining at home or hitting the town with a group of friends. I spoil my brother's kids - isn't that what the Auntie is for? I am spending time getting to know the area; still to do - Canada, DC, other major east coast cities.

Last read

I read a lot and have a Nook with over 500 books on it. I was raised by a librarian, need I say more?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral