Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


64 year old man | Murrieta, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-61 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
First I'm a bit shy when it comes to first...

In his own words

First I'm a bit shy when it comes to first encounters so don't hesitate to contact me. I'm tall(6'3")weigh 190lbs and have dark hair with very blue eyes and am told I'm good looking and look much younger than most my age.I own my own home and enjoy Singing(Country and Rock-n-Roll),Collecting and restoring 60s and 70s muscle cars,cuddling in front of the TV and or fireplace,spending time at my computer and paying attention to my cat..I am politically conservative and my favorite TV shows are NCIS, Castle, The Goodwife, Game of Thrones, The O'Reilly Factor and Stargate. My roll model is/was John Wayne. I despise televised sports so you won't be a sports widow. I'm looking to meet an intelligent attractive (Slender/not overweight) lady who lives reasonably close, does NOT smoke or do drugs, is honest,caring and is not into playing games.She must be willing to share me with my work, hobbies and cat. A fondness for country music would be a plus ! Please have an available recent photo. Please no metal in your tongue,nose,lips,eyebrows etc.

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Texas Lils Temecula, Any place with a car show, Friends Of The Murrieta Library Book Store

Favorite things

Country & Rock Roll Music, NCIS, CSI Miami, Stargate, Battle Star Galactica, Babylon 5, Game of Thrones, The Last Ship, The Good Wife, Suits, Longmire, 24, Castle

For fun

Car Shows, BBQs, Movies, Dining

Last read

The Last Ship, Saucer, High Country, Star Carrier series



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (188cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retired Executive / Management
Love Being Retired ! I do Volunteer for the friends of the Library Though.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German English
Education: Some college No preference
Technical School.