Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | South Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles of Coral Gables, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's a climb but the view is great!

In her own words

I'm a down to earth girl who is not afraid of getting dirty, having some fun, and just getting out and exploring this amazing world!!! Im a pretty casual laid back person who thinks that its not about the actvity your doing that makes it fun and memorable but the people your doing it with!!! I love to travel. Either to seeing long time friends who've moved away or explore new places we've never been, (we've kind of run out of places in the US to go thou) :) I like playing sports (mainly kickball, softbal & tennis now a days), going camping, kayaking, and I also enjoy just hanging out with friends, going out to dinner, movies, baseball games (still having withdrawl from going to my favorite Rockies baseball games but I'm loving my Marlins season tickets), and having BBQs and game nights. Pretty chill girl up for fun!!! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Reptiles

I like Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Red Rock Canyon, Town Square, playing softball at Sunset Park, 51s baseball game, Mt Charleston, getting out of town to go camping or to UT or CA!


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I love Italian & Mexican, Pop & Country music, Im a big TV junkie when I can be; love House, Rookie Blue, The Office, Glee, Psych, Castle lol I also love to travel whenever wherever I can!!!

For fun

Ive been in Vegas for a year now and Im really enjoying getting to know this town for more then the glitter and craziness that Las Vegas is known for. I gotta say living here is definitely not as bad as some people make it out to be.

Last read

I just finished reading Heat Wave and The Help which is now one of my favorite books and now Im reading the Glass Castle.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Ive been a nanny for the past 7 yrs now and couldn't imagine doing anything else :O)
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Total American Girl. My Great Great Cousin is Susan B Anthony. (plus or minus a couple greats)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I try everyday to keep God as the shaping force of my life and by continually learning more of Him and His word, I am also able to learn more of myself and the life he wants for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I went to Florida State and studying Child Development and really putting it to good use now!