Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to have fun with! Someone who is all about living life to its fullest...Not afraid to be spontaneous and adventurous :o)

In her own words

Who am I? Well.... I am a mommy first and foremost :o) My boys mean everything to me. We have an absolute blast together. Football, baseball, (Yes! This Mommy can throw a ball...and quite well I might add, Lol ;O) basketball, Bike riding (absolutely LOVE), shootin pool...We just have FUN! I am open minded, quick witted, a bit of a smart butt at times I would have to admit, lol, (but its all for laughter!) don't much sugar coat but am also sensitive and have a huge heart. I am a big softy when it comes to babies and old folks still in love and puppies, lol. We finally got one, YAY!!!...hes a Morkie. Absolutely adorable :o) As for personal goals...obtaining my Masters to PhD. I have high aspirations for myself and Very Much Believe That With God All Things Are Possible...And I would be setting a pretty good example in the process for my little men in the makings. :o) I am in the medical field and absolutely LOVE what I do but want much more so that's what I am shooting for. In my partner, I am looking for....someone to Share my life with. Someone to laugh with, be romanced by, and of course vice versa ;o)..... lay under the stars with...on the beach, go just sit and chit chat with. (GOTTA communicate, its a must) I am a country girl so I also LOVE Dancing. It would be super sweet if you enjoyed a little boot scootin :o) I am a simple girl I believe, not into materialistic things but I would certainly not be opposed to some wining and dining and something nice every once in a while ;o) MOST IMPORTANTLY, whomever I am with, ya gotta dig kiddos. And I mean truly and honestly :0) (and just to clarify, I'm not looking for a daddy/sugar daddy so no worries there. They have an active father (No Drama) and I do just fine on my own financially so hopefully the 4 kiddos doesn't scare ya too much, lol. We are on borrowed time and only have one shot at this life we have been blessed with. If I have sparked your interest thus far, let me know and we will see where it goes :o)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Florida...The Keys, Lauderdale, Orlando Colorado... The trip to Fredericksburg Love to shoot some pool at Fast Eddies, dancing at Cowboys, Batting Cages, Amazing Jump and Main Event with the boys...Fun Fun Fun!

Favorite things

Love being at the baseball fields/cages Thoroughly enjoy my bike rides and the beauty of the trails. Walks in the evening, sitting on the porch w a glass of wine. Staying in, relaxing, snuggling up on the couch for a movie night. Just Having Fun

Last read

The Five Love Languages For Children (in the process) The Five Love Languages And then lots of kids books of course, Lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree
Almost have Bachelors then to obtain Masters to PhD