Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cntryboyatheart

52 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 44-56 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm not asking for much, I just want it all . . . .

In his own words

My friends would say I'm boorish, self centered, haughty and just not that much fun to be around. Hey, but what do they know? And, come to think of it, they aren't really that great of friends anyway. My handle isn't "urluckydayladies"; My ideal match isn't a petite 18 to 24-year old; I don't drive a Porsche; I don't answer my cell phone on a date; I don’t think “business casual” means Dockers and a polo shirt; I’m not a “golfer” but I do like to golf; I don’t think baseball hats are fashion accessories (except on women on Sunday mornings); and I don’t run marathons while pumping iron, cooking gourmet meals, reading Faulkner, listening to Wagner and planning how to save the world. Other than that, I’m actually a pretty good guy just looking for the right woman looking for the right man. You don't drink your beer from a straw or a beer bong (regularly anyway); You've fallen asleep with a good bottle of wine and a good friend on the back deck under a blanket of stars; You've listened to Van Morrison all night with "your eyes closed in the dark"; You don't think Led Zeppelin is an oxymoron (or have no clue what the heck I'm talking about); You’ve ruined your French manicure arm wrestling a trucker in a country and western bar (preferably on the losing end, thank you); You've trashed a room at the Four Seasons partying like a rock star; You’ve dressed up in a little black dress for the symphony only to sneak out at intermission to the Irish pub across the street to drink Guinness, play darts and dance 'til last call; You may not admit it, but you've worn your cowboy boots in bed; You've had a Giants Dog in the bottom of the ninth (even though you "don't eat meat"); You lived to tell about a lost weekend in Vegas or, even better, Mexico (see "trashing hotel room," above); You have dreamt of quitting your day job and doing something really meaningful. Most importantly, you, too, want it all in life. Oh, and you just get it. Do YOU get it . . . ?

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Wherever the plane touches down; Oregon; fancy restaurants; dive bars; NYC; home in bed; out on the town; Cabo; the sun and Stars; the infinity pool at the Post Ranch Inn; the bar at Garibaldi's; 130' below; Vegas. Oh, and San Francisco, of course.

College

University of Oregon, Eugene, OR

Favorite things

Cold nights; hot nights; enthralling conversation; first dates; fast cars; not so fast women (does anybody actually read this stuff?); dogs; slow kisses (no, not the dogs); listening to music in the dark; sleeping in; getting up early; living life.

For fun

Travel the world; chase dogs; drive my car way too fast; ride my motorcycle way too slow; drink way too much wine; watch people; listen to country music; admire art and the people who produce it; touch softly; kiss slowly; tell stories; listen; live.

Last read

Does the back of a Cap'n Crunch box count? The other stuff isn't so much reading as . . . uh . . . er . . . "looking." Okay, okay, if you insist: A Short History of Nearly Everything, The Sun Also Rises (again), The Five People You Meet in Heaven.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (163cms) to 6'0" (183cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Okay, well the retired thing didn't work out exactly as planned . . . .
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
More spiritual than religious at this point in my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree