Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Corona del Mar, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles of Irvine, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Can I steal yours?

In her own words

I love to laugh, the beach, good food, and being challenged. I love God, my family and my friends (in that order). I am a recovering D-1 athlete who still loves to workout and enjoys competition. I recently joined that *ah-hem* cult, otherwise known as cross-fit. I must admit that two months ago I thought x-fiters were crazy, annoying and WAY too intense. Alas, now I'm one of them. Don't hold it against me. I promise to keep conversations about the WODs, paleo, and burpees to a minimum. ;) I love my sisters, so anytime they are home from college or traveling, there's a good chance the three of us are together. I have a career that I enjoy - it's challenging and keeps me on my toes - but it's not necessarily the most fulfilling. Thus, I look to other things - church, friendships, adventure, serving, learning, etc. to fill the part of me that wants to live a meaningful life. On a more superficial level, feed me chocolate and make me laugh and I'll love you forever. One of the reasons I decided to join Match is because I find it very difficult to meet quality men. Ideally I want to be with someone who is down to earth, has a great sense of humor, has passion and a sense of purpose - purpose beyond a nice car and good job (which seems to be the "thing" around these parts) - passion to serve others and God, to travel and experience new things, and to live outside of the proverbial Orange County box. I find men that are willing to take risks sexy! Thanks for taking the time to read my profile!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica, Israel, the beach, Hawaii, Chicago, home.

Favorite things

The beach, a good book/movie, new restaurants, meeting new people, exploring new places, weekend get-a-ways, spontaneity, traveling, chocolate, trying new things, candles, bookstores, coffee in the morning, bar method

For fun

I'm pretty much up for anything! I love adventure, i.e., sky diving, traveling to new places, and trying new things.

Last read

an autobiography on Dietrich Bonhoeffer. I love to read and usually have about five books going at a time. My problem is the follow-through - i start a lot more books than I finish... :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I have a pretty demanding job which is part of the reason I am on here.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
This is a super important part of my life, so if you have no interest in it, we will not be a good match :(.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral