Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cnsdrkrma

40 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 31-46 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Is this thing on??

In her own words

This will be brief I promise (kind of). What's important: Loyalty, kindness, honesty, consideration and empathy, being responsible but not being paralyzed by responsibilities, knowing how to relax, having a strong character while remaining flexible, curiosity but not to the point of losing focus. Not so important: If your socks match, spelling well, thick hair, a six pack.... I know I'm leaving out some important ones. I guess I'm hoping to meet someone that is ready to be at least a part-time grown up but still have fun. I love a good time but am looking for places outside of bars, clubs etc..to have them. The parameters are growing ever wider.I love to travel, eat,cook, explore, weekend road trips...Not a big fan of crowds-I love music but would rather pay for tickets than wait in line...even if it's free. I try to be extremely careful with people.. I look for the same kind of care. I'm a great cook, will pretty much try anything once-in and out of the kitchen. I don't understand the whole "I look just as good in a t-shirt as I do in a sexy cocktail dress" thing. I look way better in a sexy cocktail dress. I love to talk to random, interesting people and try to listen and learn while I do. I've worked very hard the past five years or so getting a small business going and am at a point where I think I can multi-task.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love spontaneous road trips. I've travelled a lot and don't ever want to stop exploring. Spain is one of my favorite destinations- I love getting in the car early on a saturday and just ending up somewhere.

Favorite things

Food so spicy it makes your nose run. I love to cook, especially the creative no-cook book kind. Stormy weather. Lip gloss. Getting lost in unfarmiliar places. Trivial Pursuit (really trivial).

For fun

camping, jumping in cold water with an under tow. Trips to the coast. Movies, people watching. I tried surfing this summer...I think I would like it better without the wet-suit- the water was freezing! I would love to find some new hobbies.

Last read

Bel Canto. I haven't been setting aside enough reading time lately and feel like my attention span is suffering - I'm re-reading 100 yrs. of solitude-love it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
What I do is a long story (i'm not trying to be mysterious, it just is). I am a self employed (mostly) designer, yoga instructor etc.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I am often confused wih being something other than plain ole' European Mut-..........which I secretly like.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've done a lot of post-grad work related to my work