Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Willoughby, OH, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Definitely shy when it comes to initial contact, but not afraid to come out of my shell if given a fair chance.

In his own words

I'm probably best described as an athletic nerd; although I'd much rather admit to being the athlete first and foremost. I'm an engineer by trade, and I'll be the first to tell you it's not the most exciting career out there. I grew up in this area and just recently moved back here after having been in Toledo for the past 10 years. Between school and the start of my career, Toledo was very good to me, but nothing beats being back home with family and friends that are near and dear to me. My only regret is that I wasn't able to get back sooner. Friends and family are tops on my list, as played out as that may sound. Together, they have definitely made me what I am today. I am fortunate enough to have been raised in a very pro-family environment. My favorite day of every week is Sunday, as that is the day that my entire family gets together for a big Italian dinner, cornhole, and cards at my grandmother’s. I'm also lucky to have the friends that I've had, most of which have been around since childhood. We've got plenty of history with one another and I couldn't imagine having it any other way. I'm looking for a girl who enjoys my company even just half as much as I enjoy hers. I'm looking for a girl that challenges me overall and isn't afraid of any challenges that myself / our relationship might bring. High maintenance is not preferred, and neither is someone that constantly makes mountains out of mole hills. A little drama keeps things interesting and is just a fact of life, but a lot of drama is just not worth it anymore. I'm looking for a girl that looks just as good / feels just as comfortable dressed down in comfy clothes as she does dressed up for a night on the town. Any athletic ability is a definite plus, but isn't a deal breaker. Overall I'm definitely a guys-guy (I love watching sports, I live for playing sports, guys nights out allow me to be me, competition drives me probably more than it should, etc.), but I'm also not afraid to admit I love relaxing with a nice glass of red wine, I like a good chick flick (i.e. P.S. I Love You, The Devil Wears Prada), and I have way more clothes / shoes than most males should have. I tend to be a "tad" over-competitive, but I'm working on the concept of "playing for fun". I’m not musically inclined in the least, but I love to sing like there is no tomorrow (I’ll apologize now for being fairly tone deaf though). I look younger than I really am and while everyone tells me that it's a blessing, it doesn't seem to be helping me now (especially when it comes to meeting girls my age who probably think I'm in my early 20's). I like low key bars more than the hot spots / happening clubs (so you can actually get a drink at quickly and have conversations that don’t involve the necessity for yelling). I love TV reruns and am dreading the day they stop airing Scrubs and The Office. Feel free to ask if you want to know anything more. I apologize if this profile is weak, but I struggled with what to say that wouldn't sound too corny or bland.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats

It's not the manliest quality, but I'm definitely a cat person. Not the biggest dog person, but can tolerate small dogs (they're more or less cats).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lame I know, but my favorite places are anywhere my buddies are. It doesn't matter if it's the hottest bar around (haha, never is though) or just at one of our places, we always tend to have a good time together.


The University of Toledo, Toledo, OH

Favorite things

Music - Michael Buble, Jack Johnson, Boyz II Men, Dean Martin, Frank Sinatra, Twista, Drake TV Shows - Big Bang Theory, White Collar, Franklin & Bash, Suits, Sports

For fun

Sports, tv, video games, and sleep are the Big 4. I'm willing to do / try anything different, but it's not the easiest venture when you're going it alone.

Last read

Sorry, I don't read outside of technical literature relating to my career (boring I know).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Work as an Engineer at an Industrial Pump Repair Facility...not too fantastic on paper, but it pays the bills and keeps my on my toes.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Italian from my father's side and Irish from my mother's side even though my name leads some to think I might be Mexican. I tend to claim the Italian side more times than not.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral