Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Succasunna, NJ, USA | Seeking women 30-40 in Andover, New Jersey, United States

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
All American Ex Army Clean Cut Guy Searching.....

In his own words

Thank you for stopping by my profile. I live in NJ and work in NYC so I'm up for dating both places. I am an executive in the entertainment / music industry and I love what I do..... I am a very clean cut guy- Ex Army short hair, no tattoos, well dressed. I like to wear cargo shorts and Teva's when it's warm and the outdoors is calling me....I like exploring the city but I also like long weekend trips. My family has a house in Lake Placid so it's nice to get in the mountains...but I also like the beach. I just came back from Bar Harbor Maine. It was amazing hiking, boating (fishing and seeing lighthouses from the water) but I could have used a navigator! I'm 6 ft 215 muscular build but not a pretty boy or muscle head more like an 11th century Viking. Minus the sword of course.......I really enjoy the simple things in life. I find many people overlook so many things. I don't overlook much but I also look forward to big moments. I'm humble but have very big dreams ! My ideal house is a cottage or log cabin on a lake. Cozy warm and plenty of room outside to entertain in warm months.....if you need a mega house to live in I'm not your guy. I'd rather spend my money on the boat, traveling or other amazing things...... Between the Army and my mother raising me properly I am a gentleman through and through..... Who I'm seeking: so it's ok if you don't hit the gym but have some healthy outlet like running n biking, yoga, enjoy the simple things in life as well as the big moments.....I'm kinda open minded but I like people who are creative.....must like all types of music. And lastly the smell of lilac trees...... Say hello......

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I love dogs and being in the outdoors..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

small but really good places to eat in Soho. Outside the city I would say Cape Cod and upstate NY.

Favorite things

I like most types of music... I don't watch much T.V. but when I do I get hooked on the strangest shows...Some of my favorite things are a basic as swimming in a lake at night, boating, hiking, road trips, eating outside in Soho people watching....

For fun

Anyhting in the outdoors...Or anything that involves music....

Last read

CNN and BBC....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in NYC but live in NJ.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference