Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Laguna Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-48 within 3000 miles of Aliso Viejo, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Still looking. I know you're out there!

In his own words

I'm looking for a woman who is fun, energetic, passionate and interested in having an amazing friendship and long-term romantic relationship. I'm NOT looking for a woman who is on the "dating circuit", rather a quality person who values the traits that are often hard to find in a partner such as honesty, admiration, trust, love and respect and stability. I take my health very seriously and enjoy working out. I love the outdoors, like to travel, working out, dining out, the beach, biking, SUP, going to concerts, comedy shows, an occasional movie out, and catching a sunset whenever possible. I'm in the gym 4-5 days a week typically keeping in shape. I love football and like going to both college and occasional NFL games. I'm a BIG Lakers and Kings fan too, and enjoy taking in a couple games each season. I'm passionate about my faith in God, my children, animals, helping people, and making a difference in the world. Travel is a strong interest, as is spending time with family and friends. My ideal partner is someone who is confident, loves to have fun, loves God, is happy, likes to travel, a good conversationalist, funny, physically fit and takes pride in her appearance. Ideally you like to play and/or watch sports, are physically active, are playful and like to have fun Also, you know when and how to relax and just hang out, maybe a romantic dinner at home and movie. I think real chemistry is the ultimate measure of compatibility and sometimes it's just not that simple to find in another person especially when just looking over a profile on a dating site like If you want to know more about me drop me a note and let's see where it goes. If not, best of luck in your search!

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Almost anywhere in Laguna, Newport, Huntington, LA, and Gaslamp in SD, Catalina. Also Hawaii, Caribbean and almost anywhere else there's beautiful beaches, warm water and a great sunset. Love skiing in CO and UT.

Favorite things

I like most modern rock, 80s rock and most 90s rock n roll, some country; Food: love Thai, Sushi, and most all other food as long as it tastes good and it's healthy. A day at the beach, sunsets, Biking along the coast, sports.

For fun

I enjoy concerts, sporting events (football, hockey, baseball, b-ball), beach, paddling, scuba diving, biking, travel/exploring new places and going to good restaurants, and movies.

Last read

The Bible, Travel and Leisure, Live Your Dreams, INC.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am in Technology sales; I don't have to travel for business, so I'm home most nights and on weekends.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Born and raised on the east coast, Irish Catholic family.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My Christian faith is the at center of my life and essential to life, just as drinking water and the air I breathe.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree