Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 30 miles of Boston, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Single Dad looking to rekindle the flames of his love life.

In his own words

I am looking for someone to roll down the road of life with just like the stone in "A Separate Piece" I don't want someone to complete me or think that I need to complete them. I'm looking for a dancing partner, a person to share movies, conversations and great food. I have a wonderful little girl, who has the challenges of autism. So my ideal match must love children, and someday be able to accept my child as their own. My partner must accept my quirks and faults and understand that they are part of who I am. Above all they must be kind and caring. They should know that if they put me as an important part of their life, I will put them just as important in mine (or at the least they will be tied with my daughter) Most of all I am looking for someone to share the laughs and loves of my life with. I have been through alot in the past few years. It has made me a stronger person, and has taught me that everyone must cherish every moment that they have, and live their life to the fullest. Here's to LIVING LIFE TO THE FULLEST.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Martial arts

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I absolutely love dogs. Especially big dogs. They seem to be the most loving animals that I know

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the carribean. Barbados is my favorite island. Also, any Cruise ship is great. My favorite hotspot is wherever I am at the moment.


Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

Favorite TV Shows - M.A.S.H, Hell's Kitchen, Kitchen Nightmares, Friends, Leverage, Alcatraz...Lately I have become addicted to the Amazing Race...I really want to go on that show Music - Train, U2, Sinatra

For fun

I love going to the movies, museums and eating out at a nice restaurant. I also like nice nights at home. I also love to travel, especially to the Carribean. If you have never been to Magen's Bay in St. Thomas, get yourself there.

Last read

11/22/63 by Stephen's a great book, and not that scary either. I have also just read the three Hunger Games novels. I loved them. I have now just started to read the "Game of Thrones" series



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I teach ballroom dancing and I am also a poker dealer at a nearby casino. I also do some freelance broadcasting work. I am kind of a jack of all trades.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from Boston College with a degree in Communications focusing in Television Production.