Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-37 in Texas, United States


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Have the courage to follow your heart and intuition. They somehow already know what you truly want to become." ~ Steve Jobs

In her own words

Genuine, loyal, compassionate, and trustworthy: these are the most important qualities I’m looking for in my ideal match. I hope to find someone who can be my "best friend" and share experiences in this crazy, beautiful world - someone who finds joy, beauty, humor, and fun in their life. I love when someone can have me rolling on the floor laughing! I feel like laughter truly is medicine for the soul! I definitely look forward to having new experiences, and I hope to find someone who I can share those new experiences with. I think it’s fun to change it up from the same old things all the time. I hope that I never have a day go by where I don’t learn something new. I’m a Registered Nurse, and I love what I do for a living. One of the greatest feelings is knowing that at the end of the day I've made a positive difference in the life of another person. My family and friends are a very important part of my life. The majority of my family members do not live in Houston, and I look forward to seeing them as often as I get a chance. Since I don’t get to spend so much time with my family, my friends are a vital part of my life. There is nothing that I wouldn’t do for family or a friend. My friends in Houston are amazing, and I feel like they truly are like family. Because I had been concentrating so much on my education and getting to where I am now, I have not had much time to go out and meet new people outside of school and work. That’s the reason I’m here! :-)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a shih tzu/yorkie mix named Cooper. He is such a sweet boy. Definitely keeps me entertained!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I always enjoy trying new things and checking out new places. Even though I've lived in Houston for a couple years, I really haven't had an opportunity to really explore all Houston has to offer. I think it's about time to change that!


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

I like a multitude of different types of music, but my favorite type of music is anything I could dance to. I enjoy going out with friends, whether that be to dinner, a movie, a concert, or to a bar/club.

For fun

Work tends to be very busy, and it keeps me on my toes the majority of the time. After work, I love to come home, curl up with a good book, or watch one of my favorite TV shows.

Last read

I usually tend to read a few books at a time, but the last book I finished was "The Art of Racing in the Rain" by Garth Stein. It was a great book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Registered Nurse, and I absolutely love what I have the opportunity to do for a living! Yes, it can be busy and stressful at times, but I couldn't imagine doing anything else. It is so rewarding!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a little Irish, a little more Czech, but all Texan!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic. My faith is what has shaped the person that I have become, and the person I strive to be.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have 2 Bachelor's degrees: One from Texas Tech University in Community Health and Addictive Disorders/Recovery Studies. My second is from the University of Houston - Victoria in Nursing. I would eventually like to pursue a Masters/PhD in Nursing.