Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Manchester, CT, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The more fear you have, the less intuition you have.

In her own words

Things about me: I've recently developed a slight obsession with Bikram yoga and have, at the same time, been successful in keeping my first houseplant alive longer than a month (!). Those two things may be related. Two or three times a year I eat Fritos for dinner, but I refuse to buy Nutella because it's just a slippery slope from there. I'm generally and overall a happy person, and enjoy trying new things. While for me, it's often the company I'm with and not where I am that makes a good time, I did have a childhood dream of going to visit Monet's gardens in France, but had forgotten about it till just a few days ago. This new prospect of satisfying my past self is really exciting to me. I love my family, especially my niece and nephew, and wouldn't complain one bit if I eventually had a home on a beach where it always felt like summer. A year out of college I picked up and moved across the country to Phoenix, AZ and lived there for three years. I think as a direct result of my time spent in the desert, I constantly crave more sunshine. I can also eat more pasta than you can... just sayin'... (this has nothing to do with the desert and a lot to do with my love of pasta). I guess I'm just looking for a person who I can be comfortable with, and who appreciates me for who I am. I enjoy people who are fairly easy going, enjoy a good laugh, have a strong sense of self and who are intelligent and motivated. I would like to be with someone who has a positive outlook on life, but is able to think critically about the world around him.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I can be happy almost anywhere as long as I'm in good company. West Hartford Center has been a nice gem I didn't know existed in CT, of course NYC (soft spot for the Upper West Side), Harkness Memorial State Park in Niantic is perfect in the summer.

Favorite things

I love being happy in the morning, hot chocolate, the ballet, going out for breakfast on Sundays, sunshine, the beach, children and babies, literature, sun dresses, productive discussions, pasta, and all kinds of art.

For fun

I love to sit and read a good book with a cup of coffee when I actually have free time. I'm also a big fan of most museums, and enjoy live music, theater, and dance performances. I spend a lot of time with friends and wish I had more time to travel.

Last read

Let the Great World Spin by Colum McCann



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
My job as a teacher is incredibly important to me as an endeavor toward social equity. That said, I make a point to have a life outside of work!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral