Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Normal is an illusion. What is normal for spider is chaos for the fly.

In her own words

Be the change you want to see, be the hope to those whose lives are far from easy, help out and lend a hand, share everything you can be the change." I have a wonderful job as a nurse and it suits my personality to a T. I love everything about the medical field so if you're in the medical field or have an extreme interest in it, A for you! Double points if you are willing to listen to my ridiculous stories. I can be quite the chameleon- I can be the life of the party or the wallflower depending on the atmosphere. I absolutely love crude/crass sarcasm. I can almost always take as much as I can dish. I come from a family of quick witted people so you'll need to be able to keep up. My life is an open book. I enjoy sharing my experiences and stories with others and getting the same in return. That being said, give me a chance to warm up to you first. I'm a firm believer that compassion, drive, humility are some the sexiest qualities to possess. I don't want to find that cliche person that completes me, rather, I want to find someone that inspires me to be a better me. Generally, I'm old fashioned in the sense that I want the guy to make the first few moves in the beginning... chase me, show me you're interested. If we hit it off then I'll equal you in the chase. If I do end up being brave and making the first move, consider yourself impressive :) I believe you can't have a relationship without a foundation in friendship so if I can't see you becoming a close friend of mine than I definitely won't see a future with you. Reasons not to contact me: *If you're easily offended.. I joke a lot and I don't want to constantly have to apologize for my jokes. *If you have a weak stomach-- I'm a nurse, I'm going to talk about my job and I'm going to be detailed so if blood and needles make you queasy, it's just not going to work! If I can't tell you about the grapefruit sized blood clot that came torpedoing out a lady's (use your imagination, Match is "rejecting" my word) ..hahah well, that..that I can see wigging someone out! *If you're uncomfortable hanging out with a gay guy-- one of my very best friends is a gay guy and you'll need to eventually hang out with him. You don't have to agree with his lifestyle but don't judge him! This one is very important to me. *If my bluntness just turned you off!! *You can't handle my work schedule, I work night shift and the day of the week varies.. I'm a firm believer that if you want something to work, you'll make it work no matter what the sacrifice! *While I'm not a very political person, my family is extremely conservative. This one is more so a disclaimer; so be forewarned that a potential conflict of interest may ensue. *I want you to be educated.. have a degree already or be working towards it- I did it, you can too! *If you're divorced/separated/have kids... I'm sorry, nothing against you- I'm just not interested.. Although I do want kids one day, I don't want to start a relationship with kids already involved.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting




I have Fish

I like Dogs

Must love dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Movies: Dumb&Dumber, Steel Magnolias Music: I like a variety but I also gravitate towards alternative rock (Breaking Benjamin, Crossfade, Chevelle, Seether, Five Finger Death Punch, Paramore, Flyleaf) && I have a sick love for Michael Bolton :)

For fun

I've recently discovered that I have a knack for painting. I've taken some classes here and there and really enjoy the relaxation. If something involves good company and laughter, I'm usually game!!

Last read

'The Tao of Pooh' by Benjamin Hoof-- a quick, easy read that really makes you alter your views on everything in general.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a nurse at a major Atlanta hospital. I have a passion for serving others and let's be real here-- the thrill of saving a life is incomparable to anything I've ever felt.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
It's an on running family joke that I look like a "meximo" (a cross between a Mexican and Eskimo) but I really just tan nicely!
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I guess agnostic is the best way to describe me? Religion is just not a big part of my life. I have my beliefs but I won't force them on you and hope for the same in return. That being said, I'm open minded to exploring my faith with you..
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have my BSN, still in limbo on whether or not to get my Master's in Nursing.