Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 150 miles of Taylor, AZ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You are more beautiful than you think :)

In her own words

For 2yrs I was in Afghanistan repairing weapons for the US military. Because of this I'm a bit socially awkward. I really enjoy meeting new people and having good convo and all, it just takes me a minute to get there. I sincerely apologize for the delay but ask you to take a chance. Some things about me: I absolutely LOVE to laugh. Laughter is the secret of life. I consider myself a funny person but I'm biased and will leave it to you to decide. Family is EXTREMELY important. I want a family of my own one day and hope to be a great Mom. I am a very driven person who sets my mind on something and refuses to stop until I've accomplished it. I'm very straight forward, which may be off putting to some, but just know I use tact and am kind about it. I'm not interested in the "hook up." One night stands have never been my thing. I like house parties more than clubs, but enjoy both. Although I do like my couch, I like going out to try or see new things. I love all kinds of music: Hozier, LORDE, Tegan and Sara, Kings of Leon, Ellie Goulding, Jessi Ware (my favorite right now), Joss Stone, AWOLnation, Of Monsters and Men, Rihanna, Sugarland, Fitz and the Tantrums, HAIM, Delta Rae, Everything, so much more. I love ALL movies. TV is pretty good too. Anything outdoorsy is always fun. I WILL hike Machu Picchu, in Peru, one day. I love watching and playing sports. If you think I missed a spot just ask and I'll let you know.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Frenchton named Rizzo. She is pretty amazing and basically loves everything.

Favorite hot spots

These Countries are a MUST for me: Italy, Greece, Peru, Chile and Spain.

Favorite things

Movies, music, TV shows, food, sports, outdoors, family and friends.

For fun

Free time usually consists of spending time with friends and family. There are nights that I want to go out and see something new and some nights I just want to relax on the couch. I enjoy playing sports, anything outdoorsy, music...the list goes on.

Last read

Mary Shelley's Frankenstein. My absolute favorite.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Weapons Technician in Afghanistan.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference