Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Hialeah Gardens, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-34 within 50 miles of Hialeah, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Why not

In his own words

Well, I'm a simple man but very ambitious. I’m very respectful. I'm romantic but I would have to say that my best quality is being detailed and making a woman feel special. I'm a bit shy at first which can come back to haunt me sometimes, but after you get to know me, you will see that I'm a fun outgoing guy that loves to laugh and enjoy life. I believe in having morals, goals and most of all being a family man. I believe that I've benefited a lot by being raised around 4 women because I truly know how to treat and respect a lady. I'm very humble and passionate about everything that I put my mind to. I would say that I have a great personality because I'm down to earth and fun to be with. I'm trying this online thing because I'm very optimistic and open minded so maybe this will work out for me. I'm looking to settle down and find a good woman. I feel I need to take my life to the next level, settle down and build a beautiful family. I'm very excited about this new venture and I'm hoping this will land me the woman I've been looking for.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy dining at Pembroke Gardens and for a fun night out I go to Brickell, and Coral Gables.


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

I love watching sports, football is my favorite sport. Love going out to have a nice dinner or staying in to have a movie night. Either way i love to have a good time as long as i'm with good company.

For fun

If i'm with someone that I enjoy then pretty much anything I do would be okay. However, I do like movies, nice dinners, family gatherings, sporting events and traveling/road trips.

Last read

I'll be honest and say that I don't read much and I know I should, but the last thing I read was a leadership management book called "The Three Laws of Performance"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm currently a business analytic Manager . I'm responsible for creating and designing trend reporting as well as provide analysis and recommendations for operational effeciency improvement
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I'm catholic, but not really religious.. I do respect my religion and do believe in GOD, but just don't follow my religious as much as other people and as I should.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference