Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Success consists of getting up just one more time than you fall.

In his own words

I would describe myself as funny, caring and laid back. I tend to have a sarcastic personality, but I am very easy-going and down to Earth. I love sports, writing, but most of all, making people laugh. I also have a weakness for southern comfort food, which I indulge in when I am visiting family in North Carolina. I draw the line at fried cheesecake! I work at an online advertising company as a business analyst. It takes up a lot of my time, which is why I thought I'd give this a shot. I'm looking for someone who shares my values and positive outlook on life. Someone who has a great sense of humor and is also caring and sincere. The last thing to know about me is that I have a muscular disease that requires me to use crutches part-time. It is a nuisance more than anything, and although it inevitably plays a part in my day-to-day life, I am not letting it stop me from living and achieving happiness. Medical advances are promising and I am very hopeful that I won't have this disease more than a few more years. The crutches are what they are, if anything they've given me a great sense of joy and relief as I can go places and do things that were getting tougher to do. This condition has given me a deeper perspective and understanding of life, and that's going to make me a better person once this is all over with! It has also motivated me to not be passive. When one door closes, another one opens. I was always told that growing up, but now I see it firsthand.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I don't do a whole lot of traveling, however I enjoy going to the beach, and visiting my sister's family in North Carolina every summer. I also love exploring Boston, and visiting my friends in New York City.

Favorite things

I am passionate about many things, including writing, sports, and photography. I also enjoy raising awareness for my disease and being a part of the solution to ultimately cure it.

For fun

I am currently studying to take the GMATs (takes up a lot of my time) but when I'm not studying I enjoy everything from going to the movies and going out to restaurants and bars to relaxing on my balcony reading a book.

Last read

Kitchen Confidential by Anthony Bourdain



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral