Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Cape Coral, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-43 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to relax and enjoy life with!

In his own words

This is difficult but here goes! My closest friends would say mean things about me because thats what guys do lol. But I really am a nice guy, I treat people the way I want to be treated and believe that a man should always open doors for ladies and give up his chair. Thats just the way i was raised. I have a 17 year old daughter who lives with me but between cheerleading, her friends and her job she is never home lol. I am a homicide detective at a local police department, that being said sometimes my sence of humor can be a little dry and warped. My work schedule can be a little crazy sometimes also. I enjoy going out and having dinner and drinks, every now and then going to sports bars to watch football or nascar. Local hockey games are a blast and anywhere there is live music. I also like to get dressed up and go out for a romantic dinner. I have found a few white wines i like but am still looking for a good red. For the last 17 years my hobbies have been what ever sport my daughter is doing. Its time to find my own hobby, any suggestions? I am looking for someone with similar interest but am very good at compromising. If you can sit through a man movie i will gladly watch a chick flick lol. Im looking for someone who is looking for not only a romatic relationship but a best friend.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dogs name is Dexter. He is a mini aussie, too smart for his own good and def my non human best friend lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to Key West, Irish Kevins is the best! Cruise ships to anywhere tropical!

Favorite things

The last cd i bought was the new Train and the last concert i went to was Eric Church. I also like rock. I dont watch alot of television but when I do I like the big bang theory and how i met your mother. True Blood and Dexter are mymTust see tho

For fun

I work alot during the week so when the weekends come I just enjoy staying active and getting out of the house. Local hockey games are great. I enjoy relaxing at the beach and every now and then going to a sports bar for lunch or dinner and drinks.

Last read

Most of the reading I do involves my work. So alot of Crime Scene and Investigative books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Currently i am in the violent crimes unit. I work homicides and other types of violent crimes
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference