Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
where ever you go GO with all your heart!

In his own words

My my name is Craig and I'm young professional working in the energy industry and am excited to see where it takes me! I know when its time to work and when its time to play! I just moved downtown and enjoy the benefits so far! Being able to sleep in a little later and biking to work every morning is great! I love being outdoors! Hiking, biking, camping, etc....are some of the many things I enjoy doing. Travel is a passion of mine. I love to meet new people and experience new things. I lived in Melbourne Australia for 7 months in 2006. It was a life changing experience in which I formed friendships with people all over the world that will last throughout my life! Values that I hold the highest with regards to relationships are honesty and loyalty..the grass isn't always greener on the other side and anything that is worth doing is never easy. I have been through heart break just like everybody else and have learned from the experience. I'm at the point in my life where I enjoy going out as much as I do staying home with a bottle of wine and a good book/movie (especially if that special someone is by my side on the couch) I love weekend be surprise how affordable they can be! I have made a commitment to myself that at least once a year "I do it big" and go somewhere I've been wanting to go. Typically out of the United States so I hope you have a passport :) This years trip is to Belize (scuba diving) even though its taking place in the first week of 2013 lol I try and not past judgement on a person especially in a negative way until they give me a reason to. I'm very optimistic so I have the tendency to give the benefit of doubt to someone. I love life and am very blessed. I sometimes take it for granted (human nature I guess). Well enough trying to describe myself. If you would like to get to know me better feel free to email and we can meet up for some food and drinks! (I love food and cooking lol especially bbq grilling) P.S. I love Zombies...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Have a soft spot for Basset Hounds since it was the only breed of dog my parents got us growing up

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lived in Melbourne Australia for 7 months, Love the beach and all activities associated with it! Traveling is one of my favorite passions...Have made friendships with people all over the world. Born in Pittsburgh PA...Grew up in Overland Park Kansas


Robert Morris University, Moon Township, PA

Favorite things

Love every genre of music! Have a soft spot for country since I spent a good chunk of my life in the thick of it..Kansas boy! Love my kindle and Sunday night HBO programming :)

For fun

Reading, Traveling, Hiking, Golfing, Food Wine, Mountain Bike Riding, bike riding, the beach, sand volleyball, meeting new people, lazy movie nights, Scuba diving, anything outdoors, occasionally staying in bed all day:-)

Last read

Zombies, Zombies, Zombies...I have read over 400 books on my Kindle last year and 95% of them are apocalyptic zombie novels! What can I say I guess I have a weak spot for the undead



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Energy Industry, Settlements/Operations, Renewable Energy, Demand Response, Electric grid optimization, customized demand side energy solutions
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Business Administration/Marketing.....going back for an MBA eventually