Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Amherst, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-41 within 30 miles of Buffalo, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for someone honest, funny, down to earth, and most of all someone who loves to laugh and always sees the glass as half full.

In her own words

Back trying online dating after being away from it for awhile. I have a friends who have met people on this site and thought I would give it another try. I am not looking for the perfect person but instead just "perfect for me". I am looking for someone outgoing, confident, honest, and happy where they are in life. And you must love to laugh!!! I am a very open, outgoing, kindhearted and honest person. My friends think I have a good sense of humor yet sometimes it can be on the sarcastic side. Spending time with my friends and family are very important to me. I love sports - especially hockey (Sabres of course) and am a huge Yankees fan. I enjoy being active when I'm not working (and unfortunately I do work a lot). I love being outdoors - even in the cold snowy months (it makes it tougher but as long as I am having fun the cold doesn't keep me indoors). I am looking for someone who is honest and enjoys similar interests. I am ultimately looking for a serious relationship. I am hoping that if I don't find that person on this site then I am hoping to build friendships along the way.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love the beach! I love travelling to warm places - especially Florida and Aruba. NYC is also a favorite and frequent destination for me as I have family and friends there.

Favorite things

Music - I listen to a wide variety. TV - I enjoy both comedies and dramas - escpecially The Office and Law and Order SVU.

For fun

I work a lot but in my free time I really enjoy being active and outdoors year round. I am always interested in finding new places in and around Buffalo.

Last read

The last thing I read was a "Who moved my Cheese" and also "The top 10 Rules to Successful Time and Life Management". Both are favorites and I try to read each at least once a year since I am in Management.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral