Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Chula Vista, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A good guy keeping chivalry alive...

In his own words

I consider myself to be a respectful, intelligent, and funny gentleman. I am one of those few guys that feels chivalry is slowly fading away and I really try to keep it alive. I am very honest, goal oriented and enjoy sharing ideas and opinions. I am as sincere as they come and don't believe in playing games. I have strong family values and really enjoy quiet evenings with dinner and a movie. I'm not saying I dont enjoy a night out on the town, because I do. I would really like to start traveling and hopefully would be able to travel with the girl I'm with. However, I always enjoy trying new things and am always open to suggestions. I have an amazing career that I am really passionate about, but does require me to work irregular hours. I'm on this site really hoping to make a real connection so if I spark any interest, please don't hesitate to let me know! Looking for an intelligent, funny, goal oriented woman with strong family values and morals. Someone who enjoys trying new things (like new restaurants or locations) as well as fun quiet evenings at home with dinner and a movie. Sincerity goes a long way with me. Looking for the one that makes me stop looking. There's much more to me than I can write on here so if there's anything else you would like to know, feel free to ask.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I'm really fond of Jack Russel Terriers, Boxers, Beagles, and Labs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm really into Dave & Busters simply because my inner kid comes out and I start playing all the video games with a drink in hand lol...


National University, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

I really like watching comedy shows like Archer, Family Guy, and Two and a Half Men. Also really into crime dramas like NCIS and Law and Order.

For fun

I am really into movies. I tend to favor dinner and a movie or a nice quiet evening at home with a couple good movies. I'm also big in outdoor activities like golf and other various sports. I also enjoy an occasional night on the town.

Last read

My favorite book is Lone Survivor, which features heroic details from a SEAL team in Afghanistan.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Would love to tell you more about what I do during our date :)...
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I am Catholic.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am also going back to school for an Associate's and hope to one day go to Law School.