Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Enfield, CT, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
All growth is a leap in the dark, a spontaneous unpremeditated act without benefit of experience

In his own words

PS...Profile work in progress :). Unfortunately for me trying to describe myself with words in a paragraph is not as easy as explaining the components of the linear line equation y = mx b I am and easy going, laid back and love to laugh. I’m usually sarcastic or joking around. I live to laugh and laugh to live. No matter how bad things get i still have my sarcasm, smile and sense of humor. I’m the first one to laugh at myself and enjoining being a goof. I can be found on my free time getting my hands dirty working on my house, having fun with my toys (ATV’s, Truck, and Harley Davidson), helping friends, golfing and concerts (preferably country). I’m not selfish and more than willing to make time for another person in my life. And at work it’s a totally different me; dress shirt and tie and toned down sarcasm. Work is more like play time. Yes it is stressful at time. But engineering is very exciting especially in the sector I am in. Every day I learn something new. My family (includes my Saint Bernard pup) and friends are important to me and I do my best to stay in contact or hang out with them. I'm interested in fine dining or a bbq around a bonfire. I enjoy low key weekend nights relaxing such as watching a movie or dinner and drinks with friends. An occasional more exciting weekend is fine as well. I enjoy people watching at the casino. I'm blessed to have family in Italy and able to visit them in the summer. Nothing is more relaxing then sitting on the beach under the Tuscan sun. I enjoy road trips or quick getaway vacations. Looking for a fun, easy going, and down to earth girl/lady to have fun and laugh with. One who enjoys spending time together and also understand there are times where one another can do things on their own. One who loves to laugh (even at herself) and be sarcastic. One who loves to experience new things. One to accompany with the things I enjoy to do and is interested in letting me accompany her with the things she likes to do. Sorry for rambling. Easier to converse in person Email me if you would like to understand more of who I am.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Enjoy going to the casino to have fun, eat, and people watch. Enjoy going to local sports bars or restaraunts for dinner and drinks.

Favorite things

Enjoy music (all types leaning more towards country as favorite), going out with friends, , spending time outdoors, helping friends and family, harley rides, ATV;s, road trips, vacationing

For fun

For fun i'm always looking for something to do. I have several hobbies such as ATV'ing, golfing, working my hands, manual labor, road trips with friends, bon fires, going out for dinner and drinks, visitng the casino to people watch, and concerts



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference