Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Winter Park, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles of Maitland, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Here's to surprises. :)

In her own words

Basically, I just want to meet a really great guy with an awesome heart and passion...swagger and style, someone that can be both my man and my best friend. I'm a strong woman and a sweet girl, all-in-one. I love to laugh, being silly and my friends call me the voice of reason. Don't care much for superficiality, or small talk, but really like getting to know people over a beer or glass of bubbles. Wine is a must if this is going to work. :) I have a weekly standing date with my parents for trivia where we eat chicken wings and drink bad wine. One more thing--my profile says I have cats. I have A cat, just one; and she's old enough to drive and vote.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Sitting lakeside at...I can't tell you, because it's my secret.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Favorite Music: My favorite bands are Wilco and Radiohead--and I'm totally into 1st Wave on my XM Dial lately. Favorite Beer: Tripel Karmeliet Favorite Drink: Sazerac Favorite Wine: Bubbles--always a good idea

For fun

I really want to go paddleboarding! Eating oysters and drinking margaritas is always a good time. Favorite way to relax: poolside with a book. And a nap. Roller Coasters, for sure. But I get a little dizzy sometimes. :)

Last read

1. Just started reading more of Jon Krakauer, intensely great writing. 2. I want to read The People's History of the United States, but that's like reading a textbook. :/ 3. Favorite of all time? Naked by David Sedaris



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
So, I went undergrad to Florida State--then went master's at University of Florida. The only time this becomes a problem is Thanksgiving weekend.