Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Renton, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Act like a lady. Think like a boss.

In her own words

Just a regular gal pursuing new avenues to find her way in life and make new friendships along the way. I'm always striving to find that perfect balance between hard work and play. I love my career, and the adrenaline rush the operating room can provide. Helping others gives me purpose. My faith, loved ones, and adventurous spirit are at the core of who I am, although I enjoy being mellow too. I'm an avid traveler, and am extremely grateful for all it continues to teach me. I love going out and experiencing the world, but depending on my mood, time spent indoors relaxing can be just as appealing. I have a soft spot in my heart for 90's-early 00's RB and Hip Hop, but enjoy almost all genres of's such a necessity to life! Personality-wise I'm very laid back and still a small town girl at heart. This means I think it's important to be polite, friendly and welcoming, and look people in the eyes when talking face to face. I tend to be that gal who always seems to have a smile on her face, I just can't seem to help myself. Looking for a guy with similar beliefs, a zest for life, and a radtastic sense of humor... Someone who appreciates the outdoors and all that the Northwest has to offer..whether it be in the city or a quick trip to the mountains or coast. I appreciate a well-rounded fellow who can be a "man's man" one minute, but display a softer side the next. Who's always comfortable in his skin whether it be at a sporting event or dressed up for a black tie affair. Someone who appreciates his friends and/or family. A guy who isn't afraid of geeking-out with his own personal interests is extremely sexy in my book (bonus points if he's willing to teach me a thing or two). What can I say, I love nerds. Also, a man who understands the value in two people keeping their independence while working together to create an awesome partnership wins major brownie points as well. Someone who can help me grow, be supportive, and expects nonetheless in return. The end goal is to find a partner in crime who I can transition into the next set of epic chapters with, but in no way am I the type who's willing to compromise the time and effort it takes to find the right fit. Slow and steady wins the race. In my opinion, relationships that seem to stand the test of time often stem from awesome friendships (with flirting mixed in, of course). Let's try that first! If any of this sounds of interest you, please feel welcome to say "hello." No winks please. I'm looking forward to getting to know you already.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I REALLY want a dog one day, but my work schedule and the amount I've been traveling won't allow for one. One day though!

Favorite hot spots

Not so into the clubbing scene anymore, but I love a good bar or restaurant. Destination wise: anywhere with a fun scene, or relaxing vibe...give me a tropical beach or a scenic vista and I'm in heaven. Historical points of interest are cool too.

Favorite things

Being outdoors! I love camping and hiking in any season and feel so blessed to live in the PNW. Satisfying cravings with delicious food, sporting and music events, quality hangouts, shopping, urban adventures and remote getaways.

For fun

Movies, hanging out, being active, nights on the town as well as nights spent in. I love trying new things most recently, a mud run in June and the trapeze in July! I travel as often as I can to anywhere I can. The list goes on..

Last read

A biography on the band, Heart. Currently reading a biography on Elton John.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse, Operating Room
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a proud product of my American and Filipino Heritage.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral